Rising Star Daily Giveaway (Win 2000 starbits and one nft card-Daily)[ENG/ESP].

formato portada ganador.png

Hello friends how are you , as usual I come to give the result of the draw number 88 of the game @risingstargame with a prize of 2000 starbits I hope you continue to support these draws as this way is better interaction with the post and motivates me to continue giving better prizes, without more nothing to mention the winner of the draw number 89 is.

Hola amigos que tal están , como es costumbre vengo a dar el resultado del sorteo numero 88 del juego @risingstargame con un premio de 2000 starbits espero sigan apoyando estos sorteos ya que así es mejor la interacción con los post y me motiva a seguir dando mejores premios, sin mas nada que mencionar el ganador de el sorteo numero 89 es.

The winner is:
El ganador de este sorteo es: @blitzzzz

image.png

Proof of payment of award:
Pruebas de pago de premio:

image.png

Congratulations to our winner of the 89th drawing @blitzzzz I hope you keep participating friends and good luck in this next drawing number 90.

Felicidades a nuestro ganador de el sorteo 89 @blitzzzz espero sigan participando amigos y mucha suerte en este siguiente sorteo numero 90.

Other participants: @akiraymd, @longganisan, @arieruzzzz, @vaynard86, @treefrognada, @henruc, @rtonline, @lumpiadobo, @bitandi, @ydaiznfts, @monsterbuster, @hatdogsensei, @blitzzzz

opening pack:

image.png

Send nft card:

image.png

image.png

(start November 27th/Ends November 28th)

- Choose a card you want to win, from among the above.

Elige una carta que quieras ganar, de entre las anteriores.

  • Comment to add yourself to the raffle (enter the name you play with).
    Comenta para agregarte al sorteo (colocar el nombre con el que juegas).

  • You can tag other players if you wish, it would be very helpful.
    Puedes etiquetar a otros jugadores si lo deseas seria de mucha ayuda.

  • I will use a random drawing app so anyone can win.
    Usare una app de sorteos aleatorios así que cualquiera puede ganar.

  • If you like this kind of dynamics you can support me with a vote if you wish.
    Si te gusta este tipo de dinámica puedes apoyarme con un voto si así lo deseas.

  • If you want me to do this kind of sweepstakes more often also let me know in the comments.
    Si quieres que haga este tipo de sorteos mas seguido también déjamelo saber en los comentarios.

  • I will announce the winner tomorrow night.
    Anunciare al ganador mañana en la noche.

image.png

54TLbcUcnRm42j8GnpdnhX9mWMkFJ3gQqb83BfQ4XJnqn7EQGxDPPihHfij9rHFPhCbRMDhn2CWydn88EeNJNyQXigjYNeTHgkWrkYJTU8FrRwKJ37t5VuozWCiiVRjt6hEdSZyn6.jpg

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hola compañero, me gustaría participar en el sorteo, mi usuario es @ydaiznfts, mucha suerte a todos los participantes y gracias

count me in please
@akiraymd

please count me in
@arieruzzzz

Count me in again, please!
@treefrognada

Hi all, Congrats blitzzzz

count me in & good luck everyone

@rtonline

Count me in
@bitandi

count me in thank you

@yorra is in the game

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉

Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz

Here’s my upvote 👍🏻, enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕, and !LOL 🤪

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@beluhan19, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@blitzzzz(8/20) tipped @beluhan19 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!