My Rising Star game progress - First Pack of 2022 ... and My first EPIC Card!!

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

🎵 🎵🎵🎵 Hello my friends 🎵🎵🎵🎵

This is my third post about my progress on Rising Star game, and my first of this new year.
Today i achieved 529 missions, and i bought another Card Pack with 10k starbits.

My Current Status:

🎶 402 fans - 375 from Cards and 27 Temporary Drunks
🎶 38 Luck
🎶 814 Skill - 343 From Cards, 471 From Lessons
🎶 Income Modifier Points - 11
🎶 Ego - 11%
🎶 Cards - 16
🎶 Level - 33

progresso_hoje.jpg

So far, i have made 529 missions...16 of them Saturday Headline missions, earning a lot of Starbits.

And now...it's time to open the new card pack!!!

And the Cards that i got from the pack was:
cartas.jpg

1 Common Card:

⭐ 60 - Jarred (20 Skill, 1 Im)

1 Rare Card:

⭐ R142 - Oboe (50 Luck)

AND: ......

My first Epic Card:

⭐ E43 - Ziggy (600 Fans, 300 Skill, 5 Luck and 5 IM).

I Don't Know Exactly the value of such card, but I'm Very happy!

Let's ROCK!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

#risingstar #oneup #proofofbrain #ecency #hivegaming #archon #musicforlife #blockchaingaming #proofofbrain #pizza #LUV #LOLZ

Sort:  

Congrats on the epic pull, been ages since I had one!

Praying for more ☺️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.