Step by Step - My Progress on Rising Star Game

in Blockchain Gaming ā€¢ 2 years ago

šŸŽµ šŸŽµšŸŽµšŸŽµ Hello my friends šŸŽµšŸŽµšŸŽµšŸŽµ

Another post about my progress on Rising Star game.

Today i achieved 562 missions, and i bought another Card Pack with 10k starbits.

My Current Status:

šŸŽ¶ 975 fans - All from Cards.
šŸŽ¶ 93 Luck
šŸŽ¶ 1241 Skill - 663 From Cards, 571 From Lessons
šŸŽ¶ Income Modifier Points - 17
šŸŽ¶ Ego - 22 %
šŸŽ¶ Cards - 19
šŸŽ¶ Level - 35

progresso_hoje.jpg

So far, i have made 562 missions. One of my next goals, will be get a "i6 Mid Range Acoustic" guitar card in order to start doing Local Gig Circuit missions. Another of my next goals, will be to decrease Ego to values round zero.

And now...it's time to open the new card pack!!!

And the Cards that i got from the pack was:

2 Common Cards:

ā­ t5 - Rubber Dinghy (10 Fans, 1 Luck, 1 Im)

ā­ 61 - Bo (15 Fans, 5 Skill)

comuns.jpg

1 Rare Card:

ā­ R122 - Jeeves (100 Fans, 100 Skill, 4 Luck, 1 Im)

rara.jpg

It's not all days that i can get an Epic Card, and i wish i could get this time the i6 Mid Range Acoustic guitar card, but I'm Very happy!
I know i must continue playing in order to achieve my goals...and i will!

Let's ROCK!

ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­

#risingstar #oneup #proofofbrain #ecency #hivegaming #archon #musicforlife #blockchaingaming #proofofbrain #pizza #LUV #LOLZ #music #starbits

Sort: Ā 

Congrats man! I just started to play this game seriously yesterday and not even bother with stats and everything.

Its too soon. Welcome to the game. Hope you like it

Thanks - I am enjoying the game so far. Working to cut down my ego as it is on 50% now. Hopefully I can buy some cards in the future too so that I can get more starbits in the game.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.