#27 Rising Star Farming STARBITS while quarentine

Hello guys how is everyone doing today? I hope everyone is doing great. It's been awhile since I update my rising star on the community.

I'm been on quarantine for 3 days now but still can do mission. I bought few cheap common cards. I'm so happy to the cheap cards. I'm trying to increase my rank and my fans. Hopefully I can achieve 20000 fans buy the end of the month.

So here my current update.

Open Card Packs

pack0213.PNG

pack0215.PNG

Level 71
lvl71.PNG

Fans including drunks 18557
Total Luck 2786
Total Skill 27422
Ego 0%
Total Cards 496

image.png

Accumulated Mission 2339

image.png

Current Rank is 309

image.png

If you're not on Rising Star yet click on this link
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=callmelula

That is all for today until next post. Thank you. Remember to keep sanitize and stay safe.