#31 Rising Star Band Member Slot Unlock!

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how is everyone doing today? I hope everyone is doing great.

I just unlock my final band member slot. Woke up this morning feeling great when I read my diary.
image.png

I did a total of 15 Band Auditions
image.png
I usually do this when I'm working or about to sleep.

image.png

By that I have unlock my third map.
image.png

To unlock the third map you need to unlock all four band member slot and create a band and own a vehicle car.

More mission more potential STARBITS. Let's do this!

Need Level 80 though

image.png

Not too long until I can start mission.

Level 79
image.png

Fans including drunks 26067
Total Luck 3801
Total Skill 37506
Ego 0% (35951)
Total Cards 625
()

Accumulated Mission 2890
image.png

Current Rank is 269
image.png

If you're not on Rising Star yet click on this link
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=callmelula

That is all for today until next post. Thank you