#33 Rising Star Daily Open Card Pack

Hello guys how is everyone doing today? I hope everyone is doing great.

Just a casual daily update on my Rising Star. Hope I can maintain daily update.

Another day another open card. I really want to achieve 30000 before end of March. That's like another 8 days. Can I make it? Fingers cross.

Today's Card Pack

image.png
I got 2 rares today lucky day.

Level 85
image.png

Fans including drunks 26958
Total Luck 3962
Total Skill 42757
Ego 0% (39628)
Total Cards 666
image.png

Accumulated Mission 3446
image.png

Current Rank is 272

image.png

If you're not on Rising Star yet click on this link
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=callmelula

That is all for today until next post. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @callmelula! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!