#36 Rising Star Update

Hello guys how is everyone doing today? I hope everyone is doing great.
Rising star got a page update. I'm loving it so much. I can see my daily for 24 hours I thinking. Very good for tracking my daily starbits gain.

Love how my dairy new looks.
image.png

Also mission time is shown in the middle bottom screen,

Let's keep rising to the star. I'm slowly but surely heading to my 50000 fans goal before June. Buying card pack everyday and sometimes buy vehicle card to boost my fans.

Level 92

image.png

Fans including drunks 31714
Total Luck 4773
Total Skill 51967
Ego 0% (50212)
Total Cards 788
image.png

Accumulated Mission 4203

image.png

Current Rank 274

image.png

If you're not on Rising Star yet click on this link
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=callmelula

That is all for today until next post. Thank you