Playing Splinterlands game and Complete Daily Quest.

Hello everyone. I am a Splinterlands game player. I have never played a game before. But when it came to the Hive platform, I played the blockchain game Splinterlands Game. Splinterlands game is very fun to play and each Summoner card has some interesting features. Monster Cards also have a lot of fun to play with. I prefer Daily Quest, which is a daily success game, rather than a regular Rank game.

img_0.8774708239089186.jpg

Today I finished my regular Daily Quest. My Daily Quest is Life Quest. I have never played Life Quest before. But I tried to play because it was a new experience. I have to play about 10 games to win Life Quest. This is not a bad thing at all. I would like to share one of my events.
img_0.8108029899878461.jpg

I used General Sloan as Life Splinter Summoner, and used LUMINOAS EAGLE in the first place of Fighter Monster. In second place is GOBLIN CHARIOT and in third place is CELESTIAL HARPY.

img_0.5266660805394258.jpg

A total of 17 MANA costs are allowed. At the start of the match, I was a little worried about the enemy MONSTER arrangement, but I won in ROUND 4. After winning all 5 Life Quest events, Rewards only received the ALCHEMY POTION CHARGE. I need POWER to get to BRONZE 2 and I currently have only 20 card power. Therefore, I hope to get good cards through Daily Rewards to replenish your card power.

img_0.2938174001530619.jpg
Card power can be borrowed from @peakmonster to access BRONZE 2. However, it has not been rented yet because it has not been studied how to rent it. If you have ever rented a Card Power, please share it with us. I want to rank and reach Bronze 2. Only then will Rewards and DECs be available.

Than Naing Soe

Sort:  

Good playing ပါပဲ Game playing နဲ့အောင်မြင်ပါစေ !PIZZA !LOLZ

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်ဗျ !PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

@ong.aye.myat.mon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @callmemaungthan
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

@callmemaungthan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ong.aye.myat.mon
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
golden.future tipped callmemaungthan (x1)
nilarwin tipped callmemaungthan (x1)
naythan tipped callmemaungthan (x1)
@nyinyiwin(4/8) tipped @callmemaungthan (x1)
ong.aye.myat.mon tipped callmemaungthan (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

အကိုရေ အဲဒီ့အတိုင်းလေးလုပ်ကြည့်ပါ
အဆင်ပြေအောင်တော့ လုပ်ပြထားပေမဲ အဆင်မပြေရင် တောင်းပန်ပါတယ်
Gold ကဒ်ငှားရင် ပိုကောင်းတယ် အကို
Gold ကဒ်ပါလို့ နိုင်ရင် reward ပိုရတယ်
gold card က 10% ပိုရတယ်
အောက်ကပုံက gold ကဒ်ပါတယ်

!PIZZA
screenshot_2021_1211_132327.jpg

ကြိုက်သွားပီ gold card 😁

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ သေချာ ပြောပြပေးလို့ ကျေးဇူးပါအကိုရေ !PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @callmemaungthan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

ကဒ်ငှား ကစားမလို့လား

!PIZZA

ဟုတ်တယ်အကို ကြိုးစားကြည့်ချင်လို့ပါ !PIZZA

နိုင်ပွဲများများရပါစေ!PIZZA

ဟုတ်ကဲ့ကြိုးစားနေပါတယ် !PIZZA

Good battle ကြိုးစားတယ်ဗျို့ !PIZZA

ပုံမှန် ဆော့ကစားနေရတာပါပဲ !PIZZA