{English-Español} Rising Star Giveaway Giveaway RisingStar Culminates November 3

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

image.png

separador johnny.png

separador johnny.png


Hola como están todos ,

Acá presento para todos un nuevo post en el que regalaremos 3000 #Starbits para 3 ganadores , cada uno ganara 1000 #Starbits , espero todos tengan suerte y gracias como siempre por participar

Acá dejo la lista de los que están participando el día de hoy :

@supriya.gupta
@merit.ahama
@oxidil
@rayius
@beyondhorizonmm
@imfarhad
@yeckingo1
@servelle
@emd012
@tokutaro22
@dubble
@subidu
@amaillo-m
@lokywolf2295
@jfang003
@irisworld
@krodash
@maurojd
@luizeba
@uthantzin
@rafasete
@specialfeelings
@mario02

Suerte para todos y es momento de girar la ruleta

Hello how are you all ,

Here I present to everyone a new post in which we will give away 3000 #Starbits for 3 winners, each one will win 1000 #Starbits, I hope everyone is lucky and thank you as always for participating.

Here I leave the list of those who are participating today :

@supriya.gupta
@merit.ahama
@oxidil
@rayius
@beyondhorizonmm
@imfarhad
@yeckingo1
@servelle
@emd012
@tokutaro22
@dubble
@subidu
@amaillo-m
@lokywolf2295
@jfang003
@irisworld
@krodash
@maurojd
@luizeba
@uthantzin
@rafasete
@specialfeelings
@mario02

Good luck to all and it's time to spin the roulette wheel.


image.png


Los tres ganadores de hoy son : @beyondhorizonmm @rafasete @jfang003 felicidades y gracias por siempre darme tu apoyo muy merecido los Starbits de hoy ,

Muchas gracias a todos y recuerden que para participar solo tienen que dejar un comentario y ya con eso estaran participando den el Próximo Evento que termina el dia 26 de Octubre asi que espero participen

Gracias por leer y feliz dia

Aca dejo una Imagen del Envió de sus premios chicos :

The three winners today are: @beyondhorizonmm @rafasete @jfang003 congratulations and thank you for always giving me your support very well deserved Starbits today,

Thank you very much to everyone and remember that to participate you only have to leave a comment and with that you will be participating in the next event that ends on October 26nd so I hope you participate.

Thanks for reading and happy day

Here I leave an image of your prizes sent to you guys:


image.png

Sort:  

Good luck for everybody. good for the winners. I also want to participate.

Congratulations to the winners!
@irisworld

Congrats to the winners!

Count me in for the next draw please!
IGN @rayius

Felicidades para el ganador!!
Quiero participar en el sorteo @mario02

Wow. Thanks count me in for next draw.

count me in please :) @dubble

Nice Giveaway, congrats to the winners!
@euthanatos

Thank you for the starbits. I want to participate again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in please! @emd012

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Felicidades a los ganadores. Sigo participando @yeckingo1

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next round

Congrats to winners, please add me for the next,
@servelle

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

congrats to the winners
Please add my name to the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Please count me in for the give away.

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE