You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN GAMES - From Zero to Hero

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

Very good post friend, I share many ideas with you, I am also learning a lot about this world of cryptogames, I would also like and I think it will be like in the movie Ready Player One, if you have not seen it do it and you will see how much materializes in that movie what you talk about. Thanks for sharing your opinions and ideas, they seem very good to me.

Sort:  

That's right friend, I'm glad you took my recommendation to see that great Steven Spielberg movie, it has very solid and beautiful messages.

I think it predicts where the technology of games is going, very close and similar to what you were talking about, warm greetings.

Hey thank you =)

I am watching the movie right now lol.

Its weird how even when we try to predict things, there are always a villain, and by the end all they want is ... money... everytime.

people will always trash people for money, thats sad.

stay safe =D