Terracore 50 SCRAP | Giveaway #241 - Ends in 2 day

s5_01.jpg



Welcome friends, to my giveaway!


Trump, the US presidential candidate, claims he wants to "make NFT great again," making cryptocurrency a topic in the US election because the Biden administration seems opposed to it. The US House of Representatives voted on a resolution, H.J. Res 109, involving the crypto industry, allowing heavily regulated financial firms to act as custodians for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. However, this resolution faced opposition from the Biden administration. They strongly oppose the passage of H.J. Res 109, fearing it would disrupt the work of the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) in safeguarding investors in the crypto asset market and the broader financial system. But we won't know the US government's stance on cryptocurrency until after the elections later this year.

I'm also not sure where my country's government stands on cryptocurrencies. While many people still don't understand them, the younger voters in the crypto world are seen as a battleground in national elections. So maybe people will become more positive about cryptocurrencies in the future. But with so much crypto scamming going on, it's no wonder they have a negative reputation. Will GameFi give people a positive impression? I doubt it. So, there's still a long road ahead.



Giveaway Rules

If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment with your Terracore username (include @), and only one comment per user.
  • Upvote, Re-blog and Tipping are not required, but I appreciated if you do.
  • I will be using the Random Picker to determine the eligible winner and the winner will be announced later.


    s.png

Winner Announcement


Congratulations @sarapony
Link to the last giveaway: @circlebubble/terracore-50-scrap-or-giveaway-240-ends-in-2-day



8.jpg


8.jpg




s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

Sort:  

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357 !LOL

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@circlebubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of osomar357

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@amaari(4/15) tipped @circlebubble

count me in

thanks

@henruc

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz