You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary Contest Winners! (ENG-ESP)

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Mir4! Starts so big! That i tought it was a 100% secure thing... haha So bad =P

I just write a post about the entire sad story! Curious that you just mention it lol!

Here

Now im just "hateselling" my things and having a really good time with Ni No Kuni is not only beautyfull but also pretty competitive and crypto! I write something and also do a video (im pretty bad but i will improve)

image.png

This is my girl and im proud dad

Sort:  

Mir4 I started playing it and left it LVL 39, if I have heard a lot about Ni No Kuni. For now I'm focused on Hive games

ANd somehow you are right because community games for now to me it is proven that are much more stable, big games are in constant leech worlwide, its just too much to take, at least for now... Im still analysing this issue, i have plenty free time to think hehe im working on a post about that