6º Giveaway winers [5 passports + 10 NFTs]

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Thank you for participating on this, my weekly giveaway!

I like to welcome In advance to all new Crypto Brew Master citizens.


Winners who do not have a passport please specify your nationality. If you do have a passport, please let me know so I can send you the corresponding NFT.


First prize winners

@krusty13

@tpkidkai

@tipy

@yeckingo1

@rebe.torres12

And second prizes!

@btcsam

@spand

@yova

@edgerik

@amaillo

@deanlogic

@jorgecitoxxxx

@jorgebgt

@arcgspy

@irisworld

There are going to be some changes on the tomorrow weekly giveaway, not much, but just want you to know!

Some players dont meet the requirements to join this giveaway, trully sorry, please next time do your daily quest in order to qualify!

Glad to see more active players joining the game!

https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=4b3347f319aa42888adb390ec8442dda&code=AlphaBonus

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=cre47iv3

https://oceanplanet.io/game/

Footer hashkings.png



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks 😍 I really appreciate it :)

Glad you enjoy!

Already runing the new contest! !PIZZA

@btcsam! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

Thanks! Canada for me!

Sent to the CBM team! In some days they will add it to your account!

Your profile not available in-game

ok added!

Thank you so much!
I'm from France

Sent to CBM team! In some days it will apear! They are pretty busy! But already send yours! Thanks for your support and participation!

!PIZZA

@tipy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (4/10)

Awesome !!!

Thank you! I am from Andorra.

No, thanks to you for participating!

ALready sent your request to CBM team, on the incoming days they will issue your passport!

!PIZZA

@yeckingo1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (5/10)

yo tengo
ya tengo el pasaporte, aviso como pedistes, gracias y buenisimos tus sorteos :)

Gracias papucho, igual era si quedabas en el primer premio =D

Mañana viene el nuevo! !PIZZA

dale, gracias igual, y en el segundo premio que gane?

@jorgecitoxxxx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (2/10)

Hi, please list me for Passeport (France), thanks
@servelle

You need to participate and win the giveaway! Today later im going to post the new contest! Stay tunned and participate! There are lots of chances to get it!

!PIZZA

@servelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (6/10)

Thank you very much for the giveaway
!LUV

No! Thanks for your support! =D

Tomorrow the new giveaway! Some changes in the rules, instead of share my link you must retwitt from my account! I want to know how much i can rise with the poshtoken thing!

More details tomorrow

!PIZZA

@edgerik! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (3/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@cre47iv3, you've been given LUV from @edgerik.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)

Thanks as always, cre47iv3 and CBM team!

ANd thanks to you for your support!! !PIZZA

@arcgspy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (7/10)

Thanks a lot!
You encourage to keep playing that game 😊

Its the idea! Support as many apps and games as posible! Thats why i also ask to use @dbuzz to share my post!

Thanks for all your support! =D

Tomorrow new giveaway with some slight changes on the rules, instead of sharing my link on twitter i would ask for a retwitt from my account and also the share on dbuzz

I will participate for sure. Have never tried dbuzz yet, so it will a great chance to learn about it :)

Woo hoo!!

!WINE !LUV


Congratulations, @deanlogic You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @cre47iv3.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.280

Haha glad to see you here! So long! !PIZZA

@deanlogic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (8/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@cre47iv3, you've been given LUV from @deanlogic.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks I'm from Philippines

Request to the team sent! In the incoming days expect the passport =D

!PÎZZA

Lucky! Thank you so much!

I am from Venezuela

Sent to the team! In some days they will send it to you! Thans for your participation! Later tonight the new contest! Stay tunned! !PIZZA

@rebe.torres12! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (9/10)

Thank you, it was a pleasant surprise ... now if I'm going to dedicate myself to playing ...

Yay! gracias !
!PIZZA

@amaillo, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex