curtis90 cross-posted this post in Blockchain Gaming 2 years ago


Splinterlands Best Fight Review - May 3rd

in Dinero Juegos2 years ago

firstpic.png

Hi everyone, today I'm going to show some battles that I think are great, chosen from the battles I encountered in the course of completing my daily quest.

I think we all know that there are many bots in the game now, so I decided to share the battles of those human players that I encountered in the course of completing my daily quest.

Also, I will send some #SBT to these players who are not bot for their great battles and enthusiasm for the game, and I hope this will make more people enjoy the game.


Before sharing battles, let's take a look at my daily quest and total rewards for the day.

Date : 2022-05-03
My rank now : Bronze II

Today's quest

_2022_05_03_9.17.39.png

Total rewards
total.png

-


Today's Best Fight Review


Battle 1

Battle rules:

The mana cap of this battle is 22, not very high, the rules of the battle is only common and rare monsters may be used, which did not affect me, so I decided to use the fire element for the battle.

_2022_05_03_9.22.03.png

In round 1, my opponent killed my "Serpentine Spy" and "Goblin Fireballer" at the beginning, which was a bad start for me, and it made my subsequent attacks less powerful.


_2022_05_03_9.26.59.png

In round 2, my opponent has left me with only two monsters, and I've only dealt some damage to my opponent's monsters so far.


_2022_05_03_9.30.38.png

In round 3, I killed my opponent's "Tenyii Striker", but my "Tenyii Striker" only had 1 point of life left.


_2022_05_03_9.33.19.png

In round 4, my opponent killed my "Tenyii Striker", and my "Living Lava" only had 3 points of life left, while my opponent still had 3 monsters left, so I lost the battle!


@demandfantastic I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

-

Battle 2

Battle rules:

The mana cap for this battle is 28 and there is no rule restriction, so I decided to use "General Sloan" of Life element as the summoner.

_2022_05_03_9.40.40.png

In round 1, my opponent and my "Shieldbearer" had the same amount of life left, but because I started with more armor than my opponent, my opponent actually dealt more damage to my monster, which also showed my disadvantage.


_2022_05_03_9.44.24.png

In round 2, the opponent and my "Shieldbearer" are dead, so the next is the back-row attack type monster battle.


_2022_05_03_9.46.09.png

In round 3, my opponent killed my "Gargoya Scrapper", but I killed my opponent's "Gargoya Scrapper" and "Stitch Leech", so I think it was worth it!


_2022_05_03_9.49.59.png

In round 4, my opponent and I attacked each other's "Celestial Harpy", I killed my opponent's "Celestial Harpy" and my "Celestial Harpy" survived because it triggered a miss.


_2022_05_03_9.54.16.png

In round 5, I killed all the remaining monsters on my opponent and won the battle.


@archmage.deck I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

-

Battle 3

Battle rules:

The mana cap for this fight was only 17, very low, so I decided to use the death element for this fight.

_2022_05_03_10.13.01.png

In round 1, I attacked each other with the opponent's monster, but no monster was killed.


_2022_05_03_10.14.28.png

In round 2, my opponent killed my first and second position monsters, while I did not kill my opponent's monsters, which put me at a disadvantage.


_2022_05_03_10.16.30.png

In round 3, my opponent killed my "Life Sapper" and "Undead Badger", leaving me with only one monster, which means I lost the battle!


@hanhphucda I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

--

If you want to learn more about #SBT, please see SBT Community

Hope everyone can give me some suggestions about the team.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!



-

#Splinterlands #Play2Earn #hivegaming #blockchaingaming