SATURDAY STARBITS GIVEAWAY!!! [ GA ends 10 APRIL] #000

startbis giveaways.jpg

Hi, welcome to my premiere SATURDAY STARBITS GIVEAWAY !!!. This is my routine weekly giveaways for @risingstargame players, where I will be sharing some of my weekly Starbits mined in-game to other players. I call this one week #000 because the first real one will be published next week on 16 April 2022.

GIVEAWAYS MAP

I have two routine giveaway post every week, first one called My Rising Star Weekly Progress and the second one is this one, Saturday Starbits Giveaway!!!. You can check the table below about the difference between those two

Rising Star Weekly ProgressSaturday Starbits Giveaway
Contentweekly progress + a small giveawayraffling video + Starbits Giveaway
ParticipationFree, by leaving any commentFree, by leaving any comment
Notificationno participant tagging, only the winnerparticipants and winners get tagged
Prizesingle winnermore than one winner
EntrySaturday-Sunday, on Saturday Starbits GiveawayTuesday-Friday, on Rising Star Weekly Progress

As you can see, I won't be tagging the participants time to time. This will be a bit tricky, on my side I would lose many of the participants due to missing out the date but for me that's ok. We have plenty of giveaways right now, and my goals in making giveaways is to help people having fun in playing Rising Star Game. So currently number of participants is not my main goal. Except in My Splinterlands Weekly Giveaway, because one of it's main goal is players retention, so in there the more the merrier.

You still can check my events from daily update from @risingstargame daily post, Today's Rising Star Giveaways


THE GIVEAWAYS

My Rising Star Weekly Progress #2 RESULT

We have 9 participants:
@spicywing @pero82 @eijibr @thaddeusprime @tengolotodo @supriya.gupta @playbyhive @maurojd @neonkobra

winner drawing

congrats @thaddeusprime

Thank you for all participants, and don't forget to keep on participating if you guys like it.

My Rising Star Weekly Progress #3 Entry

PRIZE / REWARDS : 1500 Starbits for 1 player

Rule of Participation :

  • Leave any comment below (any will do, no specific format)
  • Cut off date is 10 April 2022 or before giveaway winner is picked. (don't worry I am not that strict about clock timing)
  • Bots can't win (sorry LoL bot, Potato bot, Pizza bot, and other bots 😂 )
  • One person one entry
  • Upvote is not a requirement but will be greatly appreciated
  • You don't have to follow me, my giveaways always be listed in official Today's Rising Star Giveaways
  • I don't make any strict rule, but please don't push your luck by doing cheats or outsmarting rules
  • Whether you win or not, you must have fun from this Giveaways

The winner will be announced on My Rising Star Weekly Progress #3 post later.



If you haven't got any Rising Star Game Account, you can register it here

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks!
Count me in again!
!PIZZA
!GIF pizza party

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

!Gif dancing-8bits

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Congratulations @dewabrata! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

please tag sir

Yay thanks for doing another giveaway @dewabrata 😄
count me in again please @spicywing

Good initiative, there goes my vote too.

IGN: @cazando

Joining! Thanks! :)
Ign stressy

Count me in again please and have a great weekend @tengolotodo

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @dewabrata (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped dewabrata (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

hola me sumo al próximo saludos @pablodare

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you very much!

Count me in, bro! 😁
Thanks for this giveaweays !

Hi. Count me in. Thank you.
@kraaaaa


time's up, GA closed

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA