# 326 de Rising Star Giveaway Mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 1000 starbits Mas 1 LEO

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

hola a toda a la comunidad de
↓blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ↓

@henruc

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el 326 sorteo de "1000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @vaynard86 @rtonline @yeckingo1 @blitzzzz @henruc @jfang003 @tengolotodo @beeminer @criptosectadepit @hoosie @monsterbuster

Sort:  

Congrats to henruc

count me in the next giveawway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello Hello Diego!
it's Saturday and October!
please count me in
@tengolotodo
🌀😄🌀
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Por favor, cuéntame en el sorteo. Gracias

@beeminer

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in, please, and thanks for your giveaway

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

count me in please @yorra

Add me in please @nomaddreamer. Luck to all.


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA