Sorteo # 153 de Rising Star Giveaway mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 1000 starbits

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

image.png

hola a toda a la comunidad de
blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ,
@rentaw03

image.png

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el 153 sorteo de "1000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @thaddeusprime @amaillo @luizeba @dubble @tengolotodo @jfang003 @juanrojas05 @subidu @myeong @highhaschdi
@rentaw03 @blitzzzz @mario02

Sort:  

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Hola! me gistaria participar! gracias!
@marvan777
!gif pizza

Pls count me in @rafasete

We have made some changes to the way we feature giveaways. From now on please can you add your giveaways to our new page which you will find on the menu in the game. Please click on "Giveaway" in the drop down under your account name and fill in the details of your giveaway(s). If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the support channel in our Discord.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Thanks for your giveaway and congratulations to the winner.
Please count me in :) @tengolotodo

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz