Sorteo # 277 de Rising Star Giveaway mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 1000 starbits mas 1 LEO

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

image.png

hola a toda a la comunidad de
blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ,
@tokutaro22

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el 274 sorteo de "1000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @hoosie @henruc @vaynard86 @yeckingo1 @luizeba @rtonline @rafasete @rayius @beeminer @dubble @thaddeusprime @xheadhunterz @jfang003 @blitzzzz @tokutaro22

Sort:  

Count me in
@rayius

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP

IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(4/6)

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
amaillo tipped dirego1 (x1)
@hoosie(7/10) tipped @dirego1 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks. Count me in @tokutaro22

Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @thaddeusprime, @dirego1

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway again @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in, thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @criptosectadepit, @dirego1

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hola amigo, como estas? here I am coming to join you guys again. @beeminer

!hivebits

Cuenta conmigo @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @dirego1

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello, Diego!
Count me in, thank you
Happy week
@coquicoin

Hola Diego
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in for it today please @tengolotodo
Congrats to the winner and good luck everyone:)
Wishing you all a great week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: elgatomayor
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA