Under Maintenance

Are you all okay? Today, when I login to the #dcity game, I see a message about under maintenance. Is this a normal case of dcity?

I can't login to dcity game today. So I'm not sure how my game state will change. However, not much will change. Daily sim income will be only about 25 sim.

Due to this situation, it is impossible to write more posts today. Still, I think dcity's NFT is worth the price.

I'm just going to post that much today. In the following days, I will share the progress of the game. See you soon.

Sort:  

!hiqvote

@dosomebot, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @dosomebot gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻