Less than 3 days until the snapshot for the character-airdrop

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago


egovfinal.png

With this post, we just want to briefly remind you again that the snapshot for the character token airdrop will take place on 12/19/2021 at 11pm.

The timer on this post refers to the snapshot, so you can follow it 100%.

We will publish a daily comment below this post and mention every holder with more than 100 unstaked tokens as a reminder.

Unstaked EGOV will not be considered in the character airdrop!



All of the 10000 character tokens that are not dropped during this initial airdrop phase will be burned.



Detailed information here.

Stay tuned for further updates.

Sort:  

In order to participate in the character airdrop, the following users will have to stake their EGOV tokens.

@mani @pizzaexpress @ladywalker @balte @vancouverpics @kater1 @tom21th @leosoph @deanlogic @basilmarples @swarminvestment @r0nny @kampi @fw206 @ga-sm @pieternijmeijer @investinthefutur @mary-me @notaboutme @mongshter @manniman @oahb132

In order to stake your EGOV, login here and klick the lock right to your EGOV balance.

Snapshot time is visible via the countdown on this post!

I have 500 staked and 100 liquid, any good in staking the last 100 too?

I think 1 more Character!

600 staked would resolve in 6 instead of 5 characters.

Ah, I can get more by staking more. Very good!

Is it too late to get some more? I'd really love to buy a few more maybe...

For the 1st snapshot its too late i guess, but probably not for the christmas Airdrop. Not sure though

The christmas airdrop is going to take place on 24th of December where all holders with 100 staked or 500 unstaked EGOV will automaticly participate in.

I see, I see, thanks

There will be the possibility to get some on the GenerationOne market soon, at least 2000 Tokens (Characters) will be available.

!LUV

oooh... thankies for the reminder... I'll go get some more and stake it asap

pretty sure I managed it in time. Thanks for the reminder!

Ready for Snapshot!
Ihr charakterlein kommet, o kommet zu mir...
!PIZZA !BEER !LUV

Same here!

They will for sure. 😄
!LUV

Bin ich mal dabei mit 100. Vielleicht krieg ich noch ein paar mehr zusammen bis die Aktion endet.

!LUV

Hello, I have 500 EGOV in my wallet, how can I stake it?

Please follow the instructions in this comment. Hope your problem is solved? 🙂

Yes, haha thanks again! Excited for the snapshot tomorrow!

Well, I have just staked 400 Egov.

Q: this first airdrop has 2 tiers of drop? t2 for 100 staked egov and t1 and t2 for 500 staked?

Or 500 t1 and t2 is for future drops? Is there a Christmas drop?

You can find a roadmap here.
For 400 EGOV staked you´ll recieve 4 character tokens in the first Airdrop (Snapshot in about 24h) wich than can be used later on to generate your characters.

The different tiers will be explained later on in detail, but you´ll definitly be fine with 500 staked EGOV to get T1 and T2 each drop.

!LUV

Ugh... I missed this, due to it having been weekend and me being away.

Oh well, better luck next time I suppose :/.

No worries, you will be able to get some on the Market soon. 😉

!LUV

i have stake 500 token, where can i see the airdrop

"2000 Remaining NFT tokens in order to create characters will be released to the market ( 12/22/2021).
Airdrop of tokens (12/23/2021) which can be burned for the final NFT's (characters) (snapshot: 12/19/2021 11pm)."

where can i see the snapshot

few more hours, got them all staked and ready to go

This looks like an exciting project. Ive grabbed some EGOV but im not sure how to stake it?

Thanks and welcome on board! 🙂

You just need to login here, open your wallet and klick on the lock next to your EGOV

image.png

to stake them.

!LUV

thanks! I only just did it! I hope I was in time

Wo sieht man denn seine gedroppten Charakter?

Klick auf den Link am Ende von diesem Post. Da findest du die Roadmap: am 23.12 droppen Character Token und im ersten Quartal 22 kannst du die für Charaktere eintauschen

Ah, vielen Dank. Das habe ich nicht gesehen. Also heisst es noch ein bisschen warten.

Genau, lass dich einfach pünktlich zu Weihnachten erstmal mit Tokens berieseln 😄

Ich bin gespannt

Hello, where are we at?

I'm glad that I saw this just in time. I just staked 500 EGOV. I'm interested to see where this goes.

@thealbytross looks interesting!

Yeah looks super cool! @notears and I want in! But we aren't in any position to sort any EGOV. mega noobs 😆 I'll try and remember to giive you a wee bell tomorrow to discuss further 🧙

sounds like you smashed it to me!
thanks for reminding me to stake... hopefully I managed it in time

I think it's 11pm tonight anyway! I was unnecessarily frantic last night 😄

The snapshot is going to take place in about 1 hour!

@mani @manniman @ladywalker @balte @tom21th @swarminvestment @kampi @digital.tinkerer @investinthefutur @captain.future @notaboutme

Please stake your EGOV in order to participate in the character-token airdrop!

image.png

@thebluewin ?

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
leosoph tipped ehon (x1)
blue.rabbit tipped ehon (x1)
@manniman(2/6) tipped @ehon (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @ehon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!