Reaching 100K Starbits after 70 days playing RisingStar Game

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Hello all,

It's been a while since my last blog post here on Hive, lot of things happens this month and I can't keep up with updating my blog consistently. In the meantime, I still play games on Hive, like RisingStar Game, Rabona, spending 1-2 hours of my time playing Zelda with my Switch.

rising-star2.jpg

And of course, I still staking my Hive, and keep growing my account, because that is my main goal. It is the same with my RisingStar Game account, I keep playing since 30 January 2022, and last week I reach 100K Starbits, achieving my goal for RisingStar Games.

Reaching 100K Starbits - 2 months playing RisingStar

100k starbits.jpg

A month ago I had 33K Starbits in my account, and it is happen so fast that I finally reach my goal of 100K Starbits from this blog post.

RisingStar - Level 50 added 2 new cards and Reinvest the Starbits

It is fun if I remember how I play Risingstar games for the last month.

The Guitar Card Collection in my account is good enough to handle the ego and keep maintaining ego low at 0%. I wrote a blog post about it, you should read it if you want to keep your ego low like me.

Risingstar - Beginner Tricks and reducing my ego stats

Then I just play it regularly and keep changing strategies like, ah today I want to do Radio Interview 4 times, Radio Studio Session, and continue to Local Mini Support. And the next day I change the strategy, ah I want to reverse it, go with Local Mini Tour Support first, and down to Radio Interview.

mission.jpg

Or I want to do it Random, like doing Illegal Busking, and Shopping Mall, and do Illegal Busking again multiple times. A lot of flexibilities for doing many missions with my account.

Buying The STARPRO

starpro.jpgfan club.jpg

Although I can reach the goal earlier, I want to invest some of it in STARPRO too as part of getting me a Fan Club Membership Card.

I remember when I want to get STARPRO in February it cost about 3-4 Hive that time. Then the games promoted Fan Club Mission, and the price increased by 10 Hive for 1 STARPRO.

Getting FOMO this time 😁, I decided to sell my Starbits to Hive, and buy STARPRO with it.

A recent post from @almightygrim explains that you need 16.8 STARPRO in Total.

Rising Star Meme #61 - Hoard Your STARPRO, BOIS!

Each player needs 156 more STARPRO to collect Unique Card from the Festival World Tour. It is a good explanation of why you will need STARPRO for the next future update from RisingStar games.

What to do with 100K Starbits?

I think I can't go wrong with reinvesting the Starbits I earn from playing RisingStar games, it will make my account better and I am preparing The Busker ready for the next area to unlock.

12 packs2.jpg

The 12 Packs 100K Starbits is one of my goals to achieve, plus I want to get the feel of excitement, disappointment, or fun when opening the packs. I can always get a single card purchase but without all of that feels. 😂

So, 12 packs 100K Starbits is perfect for me.

Next Goal?

Reaching all of the achievements will craving me more goals, and the next goal is aiming for Starbits Millionaire Card, I need 1M Starbits to hold.

rs3.jpgSM.jpg

I will keep the momentum slow and steady, playing regularly can help me reach the goal faster, and I know I can buy the Starbits on the market too 😉

It's been a good journey for me so far with RisingStar, and I hope it still keeps this way. I am grateful for the amazing communities RisingStar has, and hope continue to grow.

Best NFT Games you must try

best nft games.jpg

If you are not yet playing risingstar, sign up for best NFT games now!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Read the T&C will help you out of trouble

Clarification of the Rules For Long Term Sustainability Of Rising Star

Follow my journey playing Risingstar NFT Games, it will help you avoid the mistake I made through this game

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, buddy.
Great job on hitting 100K :)
Keep on Rising, fam :3

I will, the important thing risingstar can play on mobile, because mostly i always on the go 🤘

Exactly, that's one of the most important factors about idle games.
Welp, thanks for the feedback, this made me decide on something😅

As you are level 50, I highly saving for the 1 million starbits to get 10k starbits per day. It's probably the best investment you can do and I think it's worthwhile.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, hunting for starbits millionaire right now, i hope in next 2 months i can get the card, or 1 month? Who knows 🤩

If you can, I suggest doing an investment on your own. You could always use some blog posts and it could pay off in a few months because you can sell off 10k until you get back your initial investment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA