Rising Star - Hunting Cheapest Card on the market

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

rising-star5.jpg

Hello Blockchain Gaming, I hope you're all doing well.

Right now I have a regular routine to do for my risingstar account, and that is hunting the cheapest risingstar card on the market to help me progress in the game. To find the best deals I am using rsgfam, a risingstar NFT tool from MOD foxon, instead of NFTmart, Tribaldex, or in-game marketplace.

r118 semi acoustic.jpg

This is my first time using rsgfam, and I think I got a good purchase with it. Yesterday I was able to purchase R118 Semi Acoustic 50 Luck Rare card for 5100 Starbits, also it is a discontinued card, meaning it will not available again on the new pack.

First come, first serve

The tool itself is very easy to use, I just need to log in and use the shop menu for what stats I am looking for. For example, this is the cheapest instrument card for guitar lesson that is available on the market with starbits price on it.

sitar3.jpg
Screenshot from Rsgfam site - rsgfam.com

Just keep an eye on the price, if you found it cheaper than the last one you saw before then you should buy it as fast as you can. For once I found a cheap card for fans Angie with 500 starbits (50 per fan), it just needs less than 1 minute to get that card sold out. It was fast, and I missed a chance to buy it because I keep comparing the price to another rare card instead of buying it ASAP. 😅

Multiple Card Count

I already have a sitar card and there is a lot of cheap sitar card on the market right now. If I buy it, I will have no problem, because multiple of 1 card is counted to the stats.

Keep in mind if you want to climb the player ranking, Unique Cards will bring 40% weight to player rank scores. So it is also good to get a unique card on the market.

player rank.jpg
Player Rank from Risingstargame

Conclusion

Rsgfam is the easiest way to hunt a cheap risingstar NFT card that is available on the market, it's very helpful for beginner player like me to keep progressing in the game while looking for cheap cards to buy on the market, thanks to Foxon.

Check out the tools here: https://rsgfam.com/


My Risingstar Tutorial and Journey post

Check my other posts about Risingstar, use it as a comparison, and avoid the mistake I made while playing the game.

Ref Link

Join me playing this awesome game
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Thank you!

Sort:  

For once I found a cheap card for fans Angie with 500 starbits (50 per fan), it just needs less than 1 minute to get that card sold out

Fans for 50? That's been hard to find lately. Someone got a good deal!
Glad you're finding rsgfam useful 😊

Yes, I see a new update with all card stats now (50f 4L 150s 2i), it saves time! Thank you for this awesome tool! 👍

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!