Risingstar second week playing stats - Cold Slice Pizza

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

rising-star3.jpg

Hello blockchain gaming! There is not much happening in my risingstar stats in the last week, slowly progressing through the game, right now I still grind my account using 11 card collection that I have.

My risingstar stats right now :

  • Total Fans : (296) - 126 was temporary drunk fans 😁
  • Total Luck : 55
  • Total Skill : 356
  • Total Income Modifier : 2M

stats3.jpg

My daily mission

What I am doing in the last one week is just repeat finishing regular mission (illegal busking, open mic midnight, Mid Week Support Slot, Busking With A License, Midweek Headline Slot, and Saturday Support). With this mission, I can get about 2000 daily starbits, if I am lucky I can get 3000+ starbits / day especially when I found this :

"You found a discarded pizza which has been stored in one of your Pizza Boxes."

pizza.jpg

😀

I am not yet touching the Saturday Headline mission, I am planning to start that mission when I reach level 30 or 40 above.

My mission achievement :

achievement.jpg

and Saturday support: 6

Reaching level 23 and Cold Slice Pizza

Now my risingstar account is reaching level 23 with 5000 starbits + 4981 in game account.

pizza2.jpg

Yes, I am planning to buy my third cold slice pizza, with this I can keep my average daily starbits earn while doing one music lesson in a day.

NFT Record

nft record.jpg

Risingstar is not just playing the game, there is a risingstar radio that plays independent musicians through the game, also I have some songs that I want to collect the NFT Record, but there is no one selling that specific NFT that I want, at the moment, I'm still hunting and researching more how to get those NFT Record, or maybe buying what's available on the market.

If you are not yet playing risingstar, join me in playing this awesome game. Thank you!

RisingStar Ref Link : https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gondrong

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(18/10) tipped @gondrong (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!