I have three wristbands in Rising Star

img_0.26231143602896445.jpg

I now possess three wristbands in Rising Star Game. They are FT 27 India, FT 28 Malaysia and FT 29 Thailand. I got them by playing Festival World Tour.

To play Festival World Tour, you need 1 Starpro or Backstage Pass. I don't have a Backstage Pass. So I bought 1 Starpro from Tribaldex and played it.

1 Starpro costs 2.75 Hive. So I can't play too many Festival World Tour Mission. Each country lasts for one week to be played. So I played at least one Festival World Tour Mission per country week.

That way I got three wristbands up to now.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive.phyowinkoko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@learningenglish you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hive.phyowinkoko(1/10) tipped @nyimwa (x1)
learningenglish tipped hive.phyowinkoko (x1)
risingstargame tipped hive.phyowinkoko (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Rising star ကလာဘုတ်အောင် ဘာတွေလုပ်ထားလည်းဗျ စိတ်ဝင်စားတယ်။
!LOLZ

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@hive.phyowinkoko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyimwa
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Risingstar နဲ့ ပတ်သက်တဲ့ post ​ရေးပြီး risingstar tag တွဲ ကံ​ကောင်းရင် vote ရတယ် !PIZZA

တော်တော်များများ ပိုစ်တင်ကြတာပဲ လူတိုင်းမရလို့ မေးကြည့်တာ ။ bro ကံကောင်းတာပေါ့။ !PIZZA