A Burmese Famous Comedy Actor and Comedy song and Playing in Rising Star Game...!

in Blockchain Gaming3 months ago (edited)

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community.

I would like to share about Famous Comedy Actor and Comedy Song and playing Rising Star Game.

King Kung is an artist who has gained the support of his fans as a person who excels in comedy acting and singing. Today, we have chosen a comedy song called Old Cloth, a song by the comedy actor and singer King Kung.

The song is a popular song from a few years ago. Singer King Kung sang it as a funny song. Let's listen to it together.

The Lyrice of song is Old Cloth.

For me, I didn't meet you

l was happy as if I had won the lottery

When you get to the hiding place

I will know about you as you know about me

Oh ... about being boring and dull

To wrestle with your debts

How to choose which pawn shop?

You're going to cry

I'm miserable...

After riding the bus

Tell them not to answer the phone on the street

This yatra rope

The astrologer gave me this, I will always wear it

Oh, don't show too much reality

Now shut your mouth

Choose from the mat and pay

This is old fabric

You always wear this

After riding the bus

Tell them not to answer the phone on the street

This Yatra necklace was given by the astrologer

This is what I always wear

Old clothes, fake clothes

Like you, mine too

You are not too close to me

Without paying you

I can't even ask a fortune teller..

Credit to song is Old Cloth from Youtube.

Today, I finished 5 missions in Risingstar game.

NoNameComplete Mission
2Open Mic Night1
11Record A Demo1
20Record Signing1
26Production Lesson1
28Drum Lesson1

Now I am playing Home Town. The Mission is Mid Week Support slot

My game level is 119.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans is 16115.
My luck is 3998.
My skill has 43746.
My IM has 340.
I owned totally card has 497 cards in.
My Total Missions are 4178.

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking246
2Open Mic Night353
3Mid Week Support196
4Licensed Busking23
5Midweek Headline Slot18
6Saturday Support14
7Saturday Headline86
8Radio Interview205
9Radio Studio Session158
10Shopping Mall Performance116
11Record A Demo26
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent106
13Local Mini Tour Support1054
14Band Auditions145
15Band Rehearsal190
16Halloween 202337
17A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
18Cool Yule37
19Promote Fan Club41
20Record Signing85
21Egg Hunt3
22STARBITS Millionaire100
23Orchestral Lesson42
24Basic Singing Lesson358
25Guitar Lesson91
26Production Lesson162
27Piano Lesson108
28Drum Lesson154

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

see you next day.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kaunglay2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!