A Burmese Famous Pop & hip-hop music Singers & Famous Song & Playing in Rising Star Game...!

in Blockchain Gaming29 days ago (edited)

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community.

I would like to share about Burmese Famous Pop & hip-hop music singers & Famous Song & playing Rising Star Game.

May Madi is a Burmese singer who became famous for her contributions to the Myanmar music world. She has released several hit songs and music videos, showcasing her talents in various genres. May Madi is known for her captivating voice and captivating performances, which has a strong fan base in Myanmar. Her music often resonates with themes of love and life, and she continues to be an influential figure in the Myanmar pop and hip-hop music scene.

Today, let me introduce you to May Madi's most famous song, If you love. This song is a fan favorite of May Madi. This song is a song instead of a pop music style. So let's enjoy the song together.

The Lyrics of song is If you love.

I love you tomorrow

Many bad things in my life

I will go, my love, I will go

Don't worry and breathe for free

I know, they talk about love

Without giving up in the middle of words

Calm down, my love, except you

I don't really trust anyone

If you think

I will suddenly lose my mind

Save your life

A little rough

If you love

You will know gradually

You choose for life

Between the bad and the good

Huh.. Yay .. Yay ..

A gift that you have

I'll give you or take you, love

These shoulders and this brain

This heart that loves you

If you find it

I will suddenly lose my mind

Save your life

A little rough

Today, I finished 5 missions in Risingstar game.

NoNameComplete Mission
2Open Mic Night1
3Mid Week Support1
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent1
13Local Mini Tour Support1
24Guitar Lesson1

Now I am Playing Local Gig Circuit. These mission is Band Auditions.

My game level is 126.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans is 17384.
My luck is 4248.
My skill has 49438.
My IM has 370.

I owned totally card has 535 cards in.
My Total Missions are 4740

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking262
2Open Mic Night400
3Mid Week Support235
4Licensed Busking29
5Midweek Headline Slot22
6Saturday Support19
7Saturday Headline97
8Radio Interview222
9Radio Studio Session170
10Shopping Mall Performance132
11Record A Demo70
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent150
13Local Mini Tour Support1086
14Band Auditions187
15Band Rehearsal242
16Egg Hunt3
17A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
18Make My Heart Race3
19Halloween 202337
20Promote Fan Club41
21Record Signing155
22STARBITS Millionaire100
23Basic Singing Lesson362
24Guitar Lesson104
25Production Lesson170
26Orchestral Lesson104
27Piano Lesson117
28Drum Lesson159

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

see you next day.!