A Burmese Famous Singers & Famous Song & I Won a FA1 Supportive Friend card from the record signing & Playing in Rising Star Game...!

in Blockchain Gaming18 days ago (edited)

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community.

I would like to share about Burmese Famous singers and Famous song and Famous Actor and playing Rising Star Game.

Win Morisaki is a Burmese singer, actor, and model. He gained international recognition for his role as Daito in the film adaptation of Ernest Cline's "Ready Player One" directed by Steven Spielberg. Morisaki is also known for his music career as a member of the Burmese boy band ME N Ma Girls. He has been praised for his talent and versatility in both music and acting.

Today, let me introduce you to Win Morisaki's song Taka Loh, which is one of the many Burmese songs. This song is one of Win Morisaki's best songs. This song is sung in the style of a theme song, so let's enjoy the song together.

The Lyrics of song is Taka Loh.

If you expect

If you expect

I'll have to make sure I'm closer to another one

His own words

Meaning oh....you don't understand

Still searching for a solution

Oh........in the dictionary

I didn't see his words

Then he cried again

Don't make excuses

Oh......the reasons

Why can't you understand?

It's hard, I knew you couldn't love me

I want to hate it so much

Oh....oh....oh..

Even though we were wounded to be close to each other

Actually, I want to give it a hug

I chose to say the words

Everyone shut up again........

If there are no words

lf you don't have your pride

More more more

Maybe we can meet again

lf we don't have our names

lf our bodies were not there

how much we

Oh...can it be close?

Today, I got a FA1 Supportive Friend card from the record signing.


1.FA1 Supportive Friend (Common)
(1).Fans=5
(2).Luck=0
(3).Skill=5
(4).IM=0

Today, I finished 4 missions in Risingstar game.

NoNameComplete Mission
3Mid Week Support1
14Band Auditions1
15Band Rehearsal1
21Record Signing1

Now I am Playing Local Gig Circuit. These mission is Shopping Mall Performance.

My game level is 125.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans is 17590.
My luck is 4248.
My skill has 48710.
My IM has 370.

I owned totally card has 534 cards in.
My Total Missions are 4670.

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking261
2Open Mic Night390
3Mid Week Support228
4Licensed Busking29
5Midweek Headline Slot22
6Saturday Support15
7Saturday Headline93
8Radio Interview222
9Radio Studio Session168
10Shopping Mall Performance129
11Record A Demo68
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent147
13Local Mini Tour Support1082
14Band Auditions183
15Band Rehearsal238
16Egg Hunt3
17A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
18Make My Heart Race3
19Halloween 202337
20Promote Fan Club41
21Record Signing146
22STARBITS Millionaire100
23Basic Singing Lesson362
24Guitar Lesson100
25Production Lesson168
26Orchestral Lesson99
27Piano Lesson116
28Drum Lesson159

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

see you next day.!