A Burmese Famous Singers and song and Playing in Rising Star Game...!

in Blockchain Gaming3 months ago (edited)

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community.

I would like to share about Burmese singers and song and playing Rising Star Game.

Today, we will continue to introduce an artist who became successful from a singing competition. The singer's name is May Kyi. May Kyi is a singer who reached the top 9 in the singing competition. Today, let me introduce you to a song he sang. This song is season change. Let's listen together.

The Lyrice of song is season change.

When the season changes, the partner is away

Both external and internal origin

How do you live alone?

If a kind person thinks

On days when laughter is silent

I'm just not satisfied

The days when you will hear the whisper of your heartbeat

l'm ready to wait

When Shwe was together, his palm was tender

** Whenever I remember the touch**

** This journey of life in the hot sun**

Endurance to walk

Full of power

** When the golden cheek was fixed, he blew his kiss**

Whenever I remember the softness

This night trip where I can't sleep happily

Full of endurance to pass

If Nanay is sick, who is it?

Will you come and take care of me?

Think about it bro

lf you have four words with people

On the days when you are miserable because of poor behavior

I am happy with myself

By himself

Dates to be taken care of

I'm ready to wait

When Shwe was together, he smiled beautifully

Shyly running into his arms

lt's not a dream, but a laughing child

A little joy remains in the heart

When I licked gold tears with a small handkerchief

Kindly flattered us

With the knowledge that there will be others

Hope is alive in the days of longing

Credit to song is season change from Youtube.

Today, I finished 6 missions in Risingstar game.

NoNameComplete Mission
2Open Mic Night1
3Mid Week Support1
11Record A Demo1
14Band Auditions1
20Record Signing1
28Drum Lesson1

Now I am playing Local Gig Circuit. The Mission is Local Mini Tour Support.

My game level is 119.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans is 16105.
My luck is 3947.
My skill has 43376.
My IM has 340.
I owned totally card has 493 cards in.
My Total Missions are 4137.

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking246
2Open Mic Night350
3Mid Week Support193
4Licensed Busking23
5Midweek Headline Slot18
6Saturday Support14
7Saturday Headline86
8Radio Interview203
9Radio Studio Session158
10Shopping Mall Performance113
11Record A Demo22
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent105
13Local Mini Tour Support1052
14Band Auditions139
15Band Rehearsal186
16Halloween 202337
17A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
18Cool Yule37
19Promote Fan Club41
20Record Signing79
21Egg Hunt3
22STARBITS Millionaire100
23Orchestral Lesson41
24Basic Singing Lesson357
25Guitar Lesson91
26Production Lesson161
27Piano Lesson106
28Drum Lesson152

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

see you next day.

Sort:  

Exellent!
!MEME
!LOLZ

Posted using MemeHive

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@kaunglay2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptomeme

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP