A Burmese Famous Singers & Famous Studio Song & Playing in Rising Star Game...!

in Blockchain Gaming16 days ago (edited)

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community.

I would like to share about Burmese Famous singers & Famous Song & playing Rising Star Game.

Myanmar singer Jenny, also known as Jenny Tan, is a popular artist in Myanmar known for her contributions to the music world. She has gained recognition for her unique voice and captivating performances. Jenny's music spans a variety of genres, including pop and traditional Burmese songs, allowing her to appeal to a wide audience. She has collaborated with prominent Myanmar musicians and is an important figure in Myanmar's entertainment scene.

Jenny has also been involved in numerous live performances and concerts, showcasing her talent both domestically and internationally. Her dedication to her craft and her ability to connect with her audience have made her a beloved figure in Burmese music.

Today, let me introduce you to one of Jenny's most popular songs, My mistake for believing. This song is one of Jenny's many fan favorites. So let's enjoy the song together.

The Lyrics of song is My mistake for believing.

It's great, it's great

It's great, it's great..

Don't lie again

stop

I don't believe it, I don't believe it anymore

l don't believe it, I don't believe it anymore.

I don't want to hear your words again

I no longer believe in my heart

It's great, it's great

It's great, it's great..

Don't lie again

Stop

I don't believe it, I don't believe it anymore

I don't believe it, I don't believe it anymore

I don't want to hear your words again

I no longer believe in my heart

Once there is always a lie

I kept my head down and believed

These are my mistakes

Do not torture again

Don't try to cheat

From now on, you are mine

Not a partner anymore

They are using lies

The words you said

I can't believe it now

Make my ears bitter

Sometimes it's true

Give me a chance to speak

I expected

You keep lying like you do..

It's great, it's great

Today, I finished 6 missions in Risingstar game.

NoNameComplete Mission
2Open Mic Night1
6Saturday Support1
13Local Mini Tour Support1
14Band Auditions1
21Record Signing1
26Orchestral Lesson1

Now I am Playing Home Town. These mission is Saturday Headline.

My game level is 126.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans is 20066.
My luck is 4248.
My skill has 49150.
My IM has 370.

I owned totally card has 535 cards in.
My Total Missions are 4714.

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking262
2Open Mic Night397
3Mid Week Support232
4Licensed Busking29
5Midweek Headline Slot22
6Saturday Support19
7Saturday Headline95
8Radio Interview222
9Radio Studio Session169
10Shopping Mall Performance131
11Record A Demo70
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent148
13Local Mini Tour Support1084
14Band Auditions185
15Band Rehearsal241
16Egg Hunt3
17A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
18Make My Heart Race3
19Halloween 202337
20Promote Fan Club41
21Record Signing151
22STARBITS Millionaire100
23Basic Singing Lesson362
24Guitar Lesson103
25Production Lesson168
26Orchestral Lesson103
27Piano Lesson117
28Drum Lesson159

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

see you next day.!