Daily Rewards Quest on Splinterlands 11-15-21 [ESP/ENG]

Hello everybody!

Today was a great day I wanted to wait to share the end of season rewards in conjunction with this one, but I couldn't wait so I'm going to share my daily reward.

Today's Quest was for Life, I thought it could be fast since I was winning very fast, with four battles won, but suddenly everything went wrong with a total of 20 battles until I achieved the objective.

¡Hola, a todos!

Hoy fue un gran día quería esperar a compartir las recompensas de final de temporada en conjunto con esta, pero no pude esperar así que les voy a compartir mi recompensa diaria.

La Quest del día de hoy fue de Vida, pensé que podía ser rápido ya que estaba ganando muy rápido, con cuatros batallas ganadas, pero de repente todo fue mal con un total de 20 batallas hasta que logre el objetivo.

15.12.png

Screenshot_2.png

Fortunately I got an Epic card! to DJINN CHWALA and DEC, so I couldn't wait to share my daily reward.

¡Afortunadamente conseguí una carta Épica! a DJINN CHWALA y DEC, así que no pude esperar en compartir mi recompensa diaria.
15.12.1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Good luck to all splinterlands players.
Buena suerte a todos los jugadores de Splinterlands.

image.png

https://splinterlands.com?ref=krueger053

Sort:  

Dang 20 battles that’s a rough day! But I’m glad it was worth it! Congratulations on the djinn chawala

If I already thought to wait later to continue fighting, but the wait was the best, thanks for comment