Opening of 12 packs in Rising Star [ESP/ENG]

image.png


Hello everyone, I had a long time without buying packs in Rising Star and today I just bought 12 packs with 100,000 Starbits, so today I want to share with you the packs I bought, then I will show you the cards I got this time.
Hola a todos, tenia bastante tiempo sin comprar pack en Rising Star y el dia de hoy acabo de comprar 12 packs con 100.000 Starbits, así que el día de hoy les quiero compartir los paquetes que compre, a continuacion les voy a enseñar las cartas que consegui en esta ocasion.

Screenshot_234.png

Screenshot_235.png

Screenshot_236.png

Screenshot_237.png

Screenshot_238.png

Screenshot_239.png

Screenshot_240.png

Screenshot_241.png

Screenshot_242.png

Screenshot_243.png

Screenshot_244.png

Screenshot_245.png

This time I got 1.330 Fans, it was a little less compared to the last pack opening, in the following image I will show you my Rising Star profile.
En esta oportunidad consegui 1.330 Fans, fue un poco menos en comparacion con la ultima apertura de packs en la siguiente imagen les voy a enseñar mi perfil de Rising Star.

image.png



Statistics

LEVELMISSIONSTOTAL NFTSIM
155804514341086


I invite you to play Rising Star and if you don't know about this great game start today.
Los invitos a jugar a Rising Star y si no sabias de este gran juego empieza hoy mismo.

image.png

Traducción - Translate