Opening of 12 packs in Rising Star [ESP/ENG]

image.png


Hello everyone, last week I had bought a pack and this time I bought again 12 packs with 100.000 Starbits, so today I want to share with you the packs I bought, then I will show you the cards I got this time.
Hola a todos, la semana pasada habia comprado un pack y en esta oportunidad volvi a comprar 12 packs con 100.000 Starbits, así que el día de hoy les quiero compartir los paquetes que compre, a continuacion les voy a enseñar las cartas que consegui en esta ocasion.

Screenshot_253.png

Screenshot_254.png

Screenshot_255.png

Screenshot_256.png

Screenshot_257.png

Screenshot_258.png

Screenshot_259.png

Screenshot_260.png

Screenshot_261.png

Screenshot_262.png

Screenshot_263.png

Screenshot_264.png

This time I got 2 epic cards and with a total of 1.395 Fans, it was a little more in comparison with the last pack opening in the next image I will show you my Rising profile.
En esta oportunidad consegui 2 cartas epicas y con un total de 1.395 Fans, fue un poco mas en comparacion con la ultima apertura de packs en la siguiente imagen les voy a enseñar mi perfil de Rising .

image.png



Statistics

LEVELMISSIONSTOTAL NFTSIM
155810314341111


I invite you to play Rising Star and if you don't know about this great game start today.
Los invitos a jugar a Rising Star y si no sabias de este gran juego empieza hoy mismo.

image.png

Traducción - Translate