Opening of 12 packs in Rising Star [ESP/ENG]

image.png


Hello everyone, I had a week without buying envelopes and this time I bought 12 packs with 100,000 Starbits, so today I want to share the packs I bought, then I'll show you the cards I got this time.
Hola a todos, tenia una semana sin comprar sobres y en esta oportunidad volvi a comprar 12 packs con 100.000 Starbits, así que el día de hoy les quiero compartir los paquetes que compre, a continuacion les voy a enseñar las cartas que consegui en esta ocasion.

Screenshot_307.png

Screenshot_308.png

Screenshot_309.png

Screenshot_310.png

Screenshot_311.png

Screenshot_312.png

Screenshot_313.png

Screenshot_314.png

Screenshot_315.png

Screenshot_316.png

Screenshot_317.png

Screenshot_318.png

In this opportunity I got 1 epic card and with a total of 1.735 Fans, it was a little more in comparison with the last pack opening in the following image I will show you my Rising profile.
En esta oportunidad consegui 1 cartas epica y con un total de 1.735 Fans, fue un poco mas en comparacion con la ultima apertura de packs en la siguiente imagen les voy a enseñar mi perfil de Rising.

image.png



Statistics

LEVELMISSIONSTOTAL NFTSIM
157821114971156


I invite you to play Rising Star and if you don't know about this great game start today.
Los invitos a jugar a Rising Star y si no sabias de este gran juego empieza hoy mismo.

image.png

Traducción - Translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @krueger053! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 850 posts.
Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!