You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of economic tyranny - Blockchain turning games into jobs

Today a blockchain user not only participates in the game, but owns fractions of it.

I really enjoyed reading your post and I completely agree with everything you wrote.

I haven't played Cryptobrewmaster for several days now but only because I'm short on time these days but I need to pick it up again.
I haven't tried Ocean Planet so I wanted some advice from you.
Is it a game that requires a lot of time per day?
I hope you answer no ;)
!BEER

Sort:  

Ocean planet is my next topic im researching it a little first! But deppends or your strategy, there are some "Idle miner" NFT´s but i dont know if its implemented on the game yet!

image.png

Im not buying them because im mostly a miner but i doubt seriosly on buy them.

But again this are yet middle term investment, we dont know how fast it will updated

I bought all i can because i also have to buy the new incoming fishmaster! With cards exclussive for CBM passport owners

Glad you enjoy the reading! Like writing about Hive games, such a beautifull time to live!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@libertycrypto27! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cre47iv3.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)