Defend the Borders - Win 5 ranked battles with the Life Splinter

Defend the Borders - Win 5 ranked battles with the Life Splinter

Screenshot_2021_1126_170018.png

Hello my splinter lovers

How you all,I hope everyone is well,so this is mamun, today again I want to share my daily Quest battling on #splinterlands gaming platform

Actually today I am some confused how can I easily win life splinter... splinterlands rules is win 5 ranked battles with life splinter,and I am easily complete my task today...

Screenshot_20211126_170055.jpg

So my all opposition who play with me he also selecting very good card,but all battle I win wow how is possible.. it's really lucky Time I think,,,

So friends I just sharing battling rules and my card setup details...

Battling rulesand my card setup
BattleLife Splinter
Battling rulesEqual opportunity-all monster have equal ablity
Mana cap30
1 positionFast I select my Melee attacking card -SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT
2 position- Then select another Melee card but their ablity corner attacking LUMINOUS EAGLE
3 positionanother Melee card but this card ablity is my all Melee card attacking double -SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT
4 position- selected my auto healing card- DIVINE HEALER
5 positionselect my snake ablity card-CAVE SLUG
6 position and lastmy lowest attacking Melee card- cocatrice

Screenshot_2021_1126_170106.png

That's it my all set up I hope you like my card selection and like my battling...

If you want to watch my battle click link

👇👇👇
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ff0d9086f846a19827aff01407e1158c&ref=mamun123456
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_b44f1c4bb0cf00872adcf3ea29878d8c&ref=mamun123456

Today again I got legendary potion

Screenshot_2021_1126_165938.png

Thanks everyone for visiting my account and you can find me on some more platforms

IMG_20210403_191618.jpg

I am Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through videos. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to be friends Love and try to enjoy life.

**Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you can easily find me **

And if you check my Starmaker I would be free to join my collage .....

Join me on Starmaker, where you can sing all your favorite songs and you can just become a star. My username is @ Mamunraju1. Follow this link to download the app and find me:
http://m.starmakerstudios.com/download_link/?is_convert=true&share_type=copyLink

Follow me on the highway

Follow 3speak Video Sharing Platform

Follow YouTube

Follow on Facebook.

20211117_173859 (1).gifOk

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @mamun123456! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 3600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice