High Priority Targets - Win 5 battles using a Snipe monster

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my splinter family

Good evening friends how are you all I hope you are all very good aslam aslam you will see the video with another new video and in fact you could not play a much better game today than the other day because the game is not always good

I played 5 to 6 battles but didn't really do very well. Most of the battles I was losing so I didn't play any more before and after the defeat because when it comes time to lose, I just keep thinking, no more victory.

Anyway you will still watch the video if you like it you must like the video everyone will be fine stay healthy thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @mamun123456! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I can only play risingstar game because I have no capital

Actually risingstar not understanding me that's why I don't use