Finally I complete my daily Quest battling using new card splinterlands gaming

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As long as I've been playing this #splinterlands game, I don't think I've ever had to fight so hard with my head so hard that it's really hard for you. I don't understand how to play then I have been playing this game for more than three long years but I still don't understand anything due to my luck.

20211209_231438.jpg

Even today, with great difficulty, I completed my daily competition. I got new cards, new Sumon, and when I saw everything as a new one, I did not understand anything.

When I finally complete my battle, it means that after completing my daily competition and finally getting paid, I got a lot of laughter because after playing for 20 long minutes, I got only one credit.

Wow, this is a great thing, but there are many reasons for laughing because people are playing with so much effort.

Anyway, I didn't get it today, maybe I got it yesterday, but I still like a lot of new attacking cards that are really beautiful and very usable.

Friends, the video must have been too big, but I think you will like it a lot. Today's battles, everyone will watch the video and if you like it, you must make a comment and you need support.

Thanks everyone for watching my video

Thanks everyone for visiting my account and you can find me on some more platforms

IMG_20210403_191618.jpg

I am Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through videos. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to be friends Love and try to enjoy life.

** Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you can easily find me **

And if you check my Starmaker I would be free to join my collage .....

Join me on Starmaker, where you can sing all your favorite songs and you can just become a star. My username is @ Mamunraju1. Follow this link to download the app and find me:
http://m.starmakerstudios.com/download_link/?is_convert=true&share_type=copyLink

Follow me on the highway

Follow 3speak Video Sharing Platform

Follow YouTube

Follow on Facebook.

20211117_173859 (1).gif)Ok


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121