Pirate Attacks - Win 3 ranked battles with the Water Splinter

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my splinter family

Good evening friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. Today I came up with another battle video among you and today I am going to present you many beautiful battles. I hope you all will like it a lot.

Actually I have been trying since that evening but I could not do anything because of the bad condition of the internet. Then suddenly when the internet came back I started the battle game and I am sharing with you that I have won three battles.

You know I try every day between you to complete the competition that I have every day, make a video and share it with you. I was wearing exactly the same tie. I hope you will like it a lot.

Of course, you must comment on which bat antique you like the most. In fact, I really need your comments and views because when I get your views, I am more encouraged to make videos in different styles and today's video quality will be much better than other days.

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @lenonmc21

It's great that you make audiovisual content about Splinterlands, but in order to place the posts in the comments of the battle challenges, you must perform what is requested in that challenge, which you did not perform, this type of post goes placed in the "Social Media Challenge". When it comes to the challenge, the idea is that you answer the challenge questions and explain in detail your strategy.