JUST 1 CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


JUST 1 CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING

Untitled design (6).png

     Hello my splinter family

Untitled design (5).png

How are you all? I hope you are all well and I am fine with your prayers. I came to you today with a short video like the video I have never shared with you before. Today I think I am sharing a video with you for the shortest time.
Untitled design (6).png
But friends, today I am presenting to you a short video of which battle video I have opened a card among you today. In fact, I have not opened any card for a long time, so I thought if I open a card today, I will see if I get something good.
Untitled design (5).png

But I didn't get much bad luck. I got some bad cards. The work is already very high in my account. I thought maybe I will get a new card.
Untitled design (6).png
So far I have opened a total of 32 cards, but I have received some good cards, but I did not get them today, so what happened? I hope to get some good ones later. Definitely let everyone know in the comments


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121