You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants Your Prize? Here they are (Risingstargame)

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

Thankyou very much my friend, you are awesome, and @forykw is really amazing and a very cool guy. I am so proud of being part of this community with so many incredible people, i just dont have words to express how good i feel.

TVM to all you for being spectaculars! <3

Meeeeeeeow!

Eat !PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I wish I had more time for this community...

Doing what I can. Mnham mnham that !PIZZA =) but I usually take a !BEER with it too.

Connect

Trade


@manclar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@forykw The same thing happens to me, I would like to help more but time does not allow it, at least until I have the possibility of cloning myself and that each of my replicas does something for me :)

When you find that machine, let me know... I need that too.

Maybe we need to develop one asap!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hey @manclar, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.