RISING STAR GIVEAWAY - 1000 STARBITS (DAILY) [ENG/ESP]

ENGLISH

Thanks to everyone for participating!
I want to tell you that from now on I will be improving the content to help newcomers to play RisingStar. Currently I have less time due to studies/work but I will try to do my best so that everything goes well!

I bring you the 325 result of the draw and the beginning of a new one!

THE WINNER (19 NOV) IS @blitzzzz

RULES

  1. Comment if you want me to add you to the giveaway (if your hive username is different, please indicate it)
  2. If you want you can vote for me and follow me! It would be very helpful and I would be super grateful! (although not necessary)

ESPAÑOL

Les traigo el 325 resultado del sorteo y el comienzo de uno nuevo!

REGLAS

  1. Comentar si deseas que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de hive es distinto por favor indícalo)
  2. Si deseas puedes votarme y seguirme! Seria de mucha Ayuda y estaría super agradecido! (aunque no es necesario)

Participants in previous contests:

@marvinix @oxidil @jeisonamigo @whickey @saimaali @luizeba
@yeckingo1 @subwaysurfer @amaillo @pocop @nysster @jfang003 @khenshin @circlebubble @diochen @zeldapixel @titus-vivant @beluhan19 @vickoly @highhaschdi @adie44 @almightygrim @tin.aung.soe @diegoloco @guurry123 @rayius @dubble @khenshin @thatcryptodave @rentaw03 @zakludick @tommyl33 @highhaschdi @myeong @stonks99 @imfarhad @blitzzzz @marcinxyz @danshak @smokrthou @speedtuning @braachaan @matrixvzla @ronaldserre @rodrijn @hernleon74 @apoloo1 @phaeton @zakludick @juanpabloserrano @phaeton @chinob @beelmukjj @dyson-the-booper @yeanparra @mrnestea @lordanquek @stekene @betaplay @sp3ktraline @xheadhunterz @lovefallen @thaddeusprime @trashyomen @tengolotodo @thurawinkyaw @akiraymd @gingerninja @szmobacsi @makhinoo @lipe100dedos @engilhramn @vaporent @harlowjourney @boeltermc @claulil @camillecrls629 @eddqq @jagmeet12 @gwajnberg @schyzo @matthew1 @jogaila @new.things @coquicoin @schyzo @draco2412 @kraaaaa @eijibr @johnripper @ivanslait @playbyhive @beyondhorizonmm @jonimarqu @kraaaaa @nikoleondas @tariksaran @henruc @dragon708 @loodilo @thranax @pix21 @mryoung1979 @screamheart @redfreaks @fabiodc @andryjq @xamesthyne @kimikimi @zerold @criptosectadepit @zerold @efmm @urkanon @roscar9 @legalizabrazil @harlowjourney @repayme4568 @wazock @oople @haileejean @assasinos3 @javierguiunoi32 @ricardoeloy @nozem01 @wazock @krazydownhere @kimikimi @instamental @marxeo112 @leqclibre @vaynard86 @engilhramn @flquin @rtonline @danideuder @stamato @emic

If you want me to remove you please comment.

Sort:  

Count me in again please
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@maurojd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maurojd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Quiero participar.
!PIZZA

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉

Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz

Here’s my upvote 👍🏻, enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕, and !LOL 🤪

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@maurojd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/6)

!PIZZA
!LOL

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maurojd

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/4)

Count me in again!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

count me in please
@akiraymd

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
diegoloco tipped maurojd (x1)
maurojd tipped new.things (x1)
roscar9 tipped maurojd (x1)
@maurojd(4/5) tipped @roscar9 (x1)
blitzzzz tipped maurojd (x1)
new.things tipped maurojd (x1)
maurojd tipped diegoloco (x1)
maurojd tipped blitzzzz (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Hi all, Congrats to blitzzzz

count me on pls & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Count me in
@rayius

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in
@stamato

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thank you for the giveaway!

Count me in!

@zakludick

Hola Mauro! Me apunto al sorteo :)
@bandada
Saludos

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in @wazock

Thanks!