RISING STAR GIVEAWAY - 1000 STARBITS (DAILY) [ENG/ESP]

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

ENGLISH

Thanks to everyone for participating!
I want to tell you that from now on I will be improving the content to help newcomers to play RisingStar. Currently I have less time due to studies/work but I will try to do my best so that everything goes well!

I bring you the 333 result of the draw and the beginning of a new one!

THE WINNER (27 NOV) IS @rayius


RULES

  1. Comment if you want me to add you to the giveaway (if your hive username is different, please indicate it)
  2. If you want you can vote for me and follow me! It would be very helpful and I would be super grateful! (although not necessary)

ESPAÑOL

Les traigo el 333 resultado del sorteo y el comienzo de uno nuevo!

REGLAS

  1. Comentar si deseas que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de hive es distinto por favor indícalo)
  2. Si deseas puedes votarme y seguirme! Seria de mucha Ayuda y estaría super agradecido! (aunque no es necesario)

Participants in previous contests:

@marvinix @oxidil @jeisonamigo @whickey @saimaali @luizeba
@yeckingo1 @subwaysurfer @amaillo @pocop @nysster @jfang003 @khenshin @circlebubble @diochen @zeldapixel @titus-vivant @beluhan19 @vickoly @highhaschdi @adie44 @almightygrim @tin.aung.soe @diegoloco @guurry123 @rayius @dubble @khenshin @thatcryptodave @rentaw03 @zakludick @tommyl33 @highhaschdi @myeong @stonks99 @imfarhad @blitzzzz @marcinxyz @danshak @smokrthou @speedtuning @braachaan @matrixvzla @ronaldserre @rodrijn @hernleon74 @apoloo1 @phaeton @zakludick @juanpabloserrano @phaeton @chinob @beelmukjj @dyson-the-booper @yeanparra @mrnestea @lordanquek @stekene @betaplay @sp3ktraline @xheadhunterz @lovefallen @thaddeusprime @trashyomen @tengolotodo @thurawinkyaw @akiraymd @gingerninja @szmobacsi @makhinoo @lipe100dedos @engilhramn @vaporent @harlowjourney @boeltermc @claulil @camillecrls629 @eddqq @jagmeet12 @gwajnberg @schyzo @matthew1 @jogaila @new.things @coquicoin @schyzo @draco2412 @kraaaaa @eijibr @johnripper @ivanslait @playbyhive @beyondhorizonmm @jonimarqu @kraaaaa @nikoleondas @tariksaran @henruc @dragon708 @loodilo @thranax @pix21 @mryoung1979 @screamheart @redfreaks @fabiodc @andryjq @xamesthyne @kimikimi @zerold @criptosectadepit @zerold @efmm @urkanon @roscar9 @legalizabrazil @harlowjourney @repayme4568 @wazock @oople @haileejean @assasinos3 @javierguiunoi32 @ricardoeloy @nozem01 @wazock @krazydownhere @kimikimi @instamental @marxeo112 @leqclibre @vaynard86 @engilhramn @flquin @rtonline @danideuder @stamato @emic

If you want me to remove you please comment!

Sort:  

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@maurojd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

!LOL

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maurojd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Count me in again!
!PIZZA
@roscar9

Hi all, Congrats to rayius

couunt me in & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in please
@akiraymd

Awesomeness thank you so much!

Count me in
@rayius

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thank you for the giveaway!

Count me in!

@zakludick

@yorra is in the game

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please count me in thanks
@tengolotodo

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@maurojd(1/5) tipped @roscar9 (x1)
roscar9 tipped maurojd (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!