RISING STAR GIVEAWAY - 1000 STARBITS (DAILY) [ENG/ESP]

ENGLISH

Thanks to everyone for participating!
I want to tell you that from now on I will be improving the content to help newcomers to play RisingStar. Currently I have less time due to studies/work but I will try to do my best so that everything goes well!

I bring you the 339 result of the draw and the beginning of a new one!

THE WINNER (03 DEC) IS @zakludick


RULES

  1. Comment if you want me to add you to the giveaway (if your hive username is different, please indicate it)
  2. If you want you can vote for me and follow me! It would be very helpful and I would be super grateful! (although not necessary)

ESPAÑOL

Les traigo el 339 resultado del sorteo y el comienzo de uno nuevo!

REGLAS

  1. Comentar si deseas que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de hive es distinto por favor indícalo)
  2. Si deseas puedes votarme y seguirme! Seria de mucha Ayuda y estaría super agradecido! (aunque no es necesario)

Participants in previous contests:

@marvinix @oxidil @jeisonamigo @whickey @saimaali @luizeba
@yeckingo1 @subwaysurfer @amaillo @pocop @nysster @jfang003 @khenshin @circlebubble @diochen @zeldapixel @titus-vivant @beluhan19 @vickoly @highhaschdi @adie44 @almightygrim @tin.aung.soe @diegoloco @guurry123 @rayius @dubble @khenshin @thatcryptodave @rentaw03 @zakludick @tommyl33 @highhaschdi @myeong @stonks99 @imfarhad @blitzzzz @marcinxyz @danshak @smokrthou @speedtuning @braachaan @matrixvzla @ronaldserre @rodrijn @hernleon74 @apoloo1 @phaeton @zakludick @juanpabloserrano @phaeton @chinob @beelmukjj @dyson-the-booper @yeanparra @mrnestea @lordanquek @stekene @betaplay @sp3ktraline @xheadhunterz @lovefallen @thaddeusprime @trashyomen @tengolotodo @thurawinkyaw @akiraymd @gingerninja @szmobacsi @makhinoo @lipe100dedos @engilhramn @vaporent @harlowjourney @boeltermc @claulil @camillecrls629 @eddqq @jagmeet12 @gwajnberg @schyzo @matthew1 @jogaila @new.things @coquicoin @schyzo @draco2412 @kraaaaa @eijibr @johnripper @ivanslait @playbyhive @beyondhorizonmm @jonimarqu @kraaaaa @nikoleondas @tariksaran @henruc @dragon708 @loodilo @thranax @pix21 @mryoung1979 @screamheart @redfreaks @fabiodc @andryjq @xamesthyne @kimikimi @zerold @criptosectadepit @zerold @efmm @urkanon @roscar9 @legalizabrazil @harlowjourney @repayme4568 @wazock @oople @haileejean @assasinos3 @javierguiunoi32 @ricardoeloy @nozem01 @wazock @krazydownhere @kimikimi @instamental @marxeo112 @leqclibre @vaynard86 @engilhramn @flquin @rtonline @danideuder @stamato @emic

If you want me to remove you please comment!

Sort:  

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!BEER
!LUV
!WINE
!HBITS

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!BEER
!LUV
!WINE
!HBITS


Hi @maurojd, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.123


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

congratulations Zak
Count me in again
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@maurojd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(4/8)


Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maurojd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Thank you many stonks!

!PIZZA

Cheers! Count me in again!

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
maurojd tipped instamental (x1)
maurojd tipped diegoloco (x1)
diegoloco tipped maurojd (x1)
@maurojd(5/5) tipped @zakludick (x1)
maurojd tipped new.things (x1)
zakludick tipped maurojd (x1)
new.things tipped maurojd (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Hi everyone, Congrats to zakludick

count me in pls & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Hola compañero, me gustaría participar en el sorteo, mi usuario es @ydaiznfts, mucha suerte a todos los participantes y gracias

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in
@stamato

count me in please
@akiraymd

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please count me in! @tawadak24 thank you so much!