Roaming Roman ๐ŸŒ  Starbits & Cold Pizza #257 ๐Ÿ•

in Blockchain Gaming โ€ข 2 years ago

Hey Rockstars,

I hope you all are having a rocking day. Time for another edition of Starbits & Cold Pizza!

Here's what's been happening in my world of Rising Star!

Sending you all Good Vibes and Enjoy The pizza!!

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

New Cards

Yesterday was June 1st and you know what that means! New cards! Time to get some uniques!

I Opened 6 packs today! Let's see what luck brought my way!

Here's is my favourite:

fav

Today's featured Card is R189 Roman. Roaming around on our screens this guy has picked up a decent fanbase! He's got skill, his got luck and he can help you increase your earnings!

I also got these:

image

image

image

image

image

image

Lots of instruments again today as usual and 1 unique. All good.

Game Progress

New cards added improved the stats a bit!

image

Now totally on 2555 cards!

Back own to 70 on the charts:

image

9828 missions completed and levelled up to 172 yesterday. 3 more levels till I get to start the new missions. Stacking my stabits for my next 12 pack!

Ego is throttling earnings now so trying to get it down to 10% at least. added some lessons into the mix!

We keep grinding!

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png

Sort: ย 

hi, I'm curious since day 1 that how the guys on top in rsg are able to do that many missions and progress that fast in one day. and i never understood it. i will tell you my status and you guide me how should i play from i wake up till i go to sleep. I will be very thankful for that. I have 10 pizzas, 3350 fans, 8000 skills, 778 luck, 68 im and 81 cards... currently i do around 15 missions. Thank you

stacking cards man. You can max out your missions but check out the number of cards they hold! Like you can't come close! You just gotta keep stacking cards! Keep hustling, you doing great! !PIZZA

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mimismartypants.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mimismartypants tipped pratique007 (x1)
@maggotmilk(4/5) tipped @mimismartypants (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

With those amount of fans, do you still find it good to use the millionaire misson?

!PIZZA
!PGM

Yeah of course!! You can never have enough Starbits. I'm try to get my ego down a bit now to see if it will increase my earnings. 10 to 20% was good. But now that I'm hitting 30% it's throttling earnings somewhat. What is your take on ego?

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

hmm I feel like ego, doesn't "boost" the short missions but rather, the short missions just "ignore" the ego %, if that makes sense ๐Ÿ˜† haha
My take is that I think I would earn more if I would sacrifice time to do the music lessons to increase the earnings of my long missions, due to my routine being, doing 1 hour missions from 7 am to 7 pm(to gather drunk fans), then releasing the fans and start doing the short missions until 1 am. Health<Rising star lmao. But I will only do the music lessons once I gather enough instruments to cover all the ego gap in 3 music lessons. :)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners