"Unicorn Mustang"daily challenge battle game.

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello Gaming lover Friends!

Assalamualaikum, Good Afternoon Everyone, Welcome to @Splinterlands battle gaming blog community.I Hope everyone is well and having a great day. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will share with you the Daily Battle Challenge to play the battle game using the "Unicorn Mustang" card. I hope you like my battle game. All friends will visit my battle game.

IMG_20220803_192349.jpg

Splinterlands battle game is very popular online game. Today I will contest today's battle using this popular card Unicorn Mustang in my Daily Battle Challenge.

IMG_20220803_192020.jpg

Today is daily challenge is very important a portal spinner,a battle story about an earth battle monster that is often considered invincible Inthe face of mellee and ranged enemies.

Screenshot_2022-08-03-09-17-32-93.jpg

The current price of the Unicorn Mustang card is $10.87. This is a very valuable card that helps a lot in winning the battle. Currently its market value has dropped a lot but the past price was above $18.
If you want to win a battle you can never win with one card, you have to choose a valuable card as well as an ally.

IMG_20220803_191948.jpg

Unicorn Mustang This card acts as an auto healing along with three other cards I took. Basically you have to arrange the cards so that his companion card can help him in fighting your auto healing battle with his points.

My card set-up:-

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-01-16-24.jpg

  • Manacap:27
  • Game Round: 03
  • Result: wining the battle.

My mana cup for today's battle game was 27. And the game I was able to beat my opponent in three rounds.

Player setup:-

  • MS-SARMIN
    Vs
  • MEGATEO

I was given 27 mana cups to play today's Daily Battle game. The most important thing about this game is that you have to select the card according to the mana cup first and if your mana cup is 27 then you have to set the card power accordingly.

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-01-36-37.jpg

The most important thing about this battle game is that you have to choose and arrange the cards wisely. First I take the Auto Helic card and take another card as its companion fighter because when I fight with the other side, my Auto Link card will definitely play an important role and my companion cards will support him. When you fight the enemy side, the enemy side will attack you again and again but if your wood selection goes wrong, you won't be able to win the game.

The most important thing in this battle game is to arrange the cards wisely but sometimes in this battle game it becomes very difficult to win the battle because the opponent has many powerful cards.

Screenshot_2022-08-03-09-20-03-66.jpg

In today's game my opponent was strong enough and his card was also very strong he used lava card today as auto unique. The main target was Lava Katti when I was able to defeat him in battle it would be easier for me to win the battle.

The partner woods on the other side weren't that strong which allowed me to easily kill the other works after defeating its main wood in combat.

Friends let's have a look at today's battle game screenshots:-

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-06-15-32.jpg

It took me three rounds to win because my opponent picked strong enough cards that I suffered enough to beat him, but I still only picked four cards in the 27 mana cup that helped me win today's game a lot.

Round:1

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-06-18-43.jpg

Round:2

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-06-32-27.jpg

Round: 3

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-06-42-60.jpg

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-06-45-89.jpg

Battle Results:

I was able to defeat my opponent in today's battle game. And at the end of the game I had three cards left.

Screenshot_2022-08-03-08-06-50-40.jpg

Today is my battle link:

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_c7b6ade334ff7bb999fe9735686eb907

Friends this battle game is becoming more popular day by day among people because this game is online based and mobile friendly so you can play this game with your mobile very easily and earn more rewards. This game is very easy to play and very enjoyable.

Friends who want to play this battle game can now login this game through mobile and earn more and more rewards.

So far today friends. Hope everyone is well and stay healthy. Please comment how you like my blog game.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Allah bless you.