Playing Rising Star Game

img_0.6475738909146955.jpg

Image Source

Today, I played rising star game. I have been playing this game for 8 days. My level and starbits are gradually increasing in the game.I am happy to see my improvement in the game.

Now, I reached level 9, and I got 3094 starbits. There are currently 109 fans,1 skill and 1 im. Today, I also played Illegal busking mission, open mic night mission and mid week support slot mission. I repeatedly play these three missions.

I will try to increase my level in the future. I am still trying and playing rising star game.

ဒီနေ့ ကျွန်မ rising starဂိမ်းကို ကစားခဲ့ပါတယ်။ ဤဂိမ်းကို ကစားတာ ၈ ရက်ကြာပါပြီ။ ကျွန်မရဲ့level နဲ့ starbits များလည်း ဂိမ်းထဲတွင်တဖြည်းဖြည်းတိုးပွားလာပါပြီ။ ဂိမ်းတွင် ကျွန်မရဲ့ တိုးတက်မှုကိုမြင်ရသည့်အတွက် ဝမ်းသာမိပါတယ်။

ယခု ကျွန်မ level 9 သို့ရောက်ရှိခဲ့ပြီး 3094 starbits ရရှိခဲ့ပါတယ်။ လက်ရှိတွင် ပရိသတ် 109၊ 1skill နှင့် 1im ရှိပါတယ်။ ဒီနေ့ Illegal busking mission၊ open mic night mission နဲ့ mid week support slot mission တို့ကိုလည်း ကစားခဲ့ပါတယ်။ ဒီမစ်ရှင်သုံးခုကို ကျွန်မ အကြိမ်ကြိမ် ကစားပါတယ်။

အနာဂတ်ကာလမှာ ကျွန်မရဲ့ အဆင့်ကို မြှင့်တင်ရန် ကြိုးစားသွားပါမှာပါ။ ကျွန်မက rising star ဂိမ်းကို ကြိုးစားကစားနေဆဲဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

Sort:  

ဖိုက်တင်း ညီမ​ရေ!LOLZ

ဟုတ် ကျေးဇူး အမ။

!PIZZA

RS ဘက် ခရီးဆက်လာပြိပေါ့
!LUV

ခုတော့ rs ဘက်ပါ ခြေဆန့်လာရတယ်။

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
callmemaungthan tipped myothuzar (x1)
golden.future tipped myothuzar (x1)
nilarwin tipped myothuzar (x1)
@risingstargame(3/10) tipped @myothuzar (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Rising Star မှာလည်း ကြိုးစားနေပြီပေါ့ !PIZZA

ဟုတ်။ ကြိုးစားနေပြီ ။
!PIZZA

အတော်လေး ကြိုးစားနေပြီပဲ !LUV !PIZZA အားရတယ်ဗျို့

ဟုတ်။ကျေးဇူးပါ။

!LOLZ

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@callmemaungthan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @myothuzar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA