Playing rising star game

Image Source

Today, I played rising star game.I enjoyed playing this game. I have been playing this game for 204 days.

Image Source

Now, I have 405 cards , 73660 starbits and 1.58 starpro.Now, I have 19635 fans , 4045 luck , 33611 skill and 341 im .

Today, I am still in level 84. Today, I bought two people cards to increase fans in the rising star game. The cards I bought are R130 Graavy and 81 Pierre. R130 Graavy costs 8881 starbits and it contains 125 fans, 75 skill, 3 luck and 2 im. 81 Pierre costs 727 starbits and it contains 10 fans and 5 skill. I did home town missions, local gig circuit missions, promote fan club missions, starbits millionaire mission and piano lessons. I tried to do different missions in the game.

I finished 3141 total missions in rising star game. I completed 442 Illegal busking missions, 527 open mic night missions, 418 mid week support slot missions, 99 busking with a license missions, 75 midweek headline slot missions, 62 saturday support missions, 100 saturday headline missions, 135 radio interview missions, 30 radio studio session missions, 42 shopping mall missions , 34 record a demo mission , 75 acoustic tent missions , 134 local mini tour support missions, 33 band auditions, 18 band rehearsal mission, 25 halloween 2022 missions, 161 basic singing lessons, 58 guitar lessons, 15 production lessons , 232 piano lessons , 295 promote fan club missions , 4 record signing missions and 126 starbits millionaire mission .

I will try to increase my level in the future. I am still trying, and playing rising star game.

Sort:  

I'm a long way behind you. I've been playing for about 4 weeks. I'm still a busker and relying on drunks to boost my fan base. I bought my first card pack and pizza card today. I'm on level 22 and I'm just under 10,000 starbits.

Good job. You will improve in the future.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@kaazoom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

!LOL

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tin.aung.soe

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Thanks.
!LOLZ

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/6)

!MEME


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks.
!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Nice cards!
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA !hiqvote


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks.
!LUV
!MEME
!PIZZA
!hiqvote


Credit: jacksonizer
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

<

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (5/2) but the daily limit has been reached or the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @princekham gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Aw man @hiq.smartbot, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
hiq.smartbot tipped myothuzar (x1)
@myothuzar(5/5) tipped @kaazoom (x1)
uthantzin tipped myothuzar (x1)
princekham tipped myothuzar (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Fighting
!PGM
!!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @naythan

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: rachaeldwatson
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks.
!PGM
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @myothuzar

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: olujose6
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Cards​လေး​တွေ ​စျေးသင့်တယ် ညီမ
!PGM
!LOLZ
!MEME
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @suhlaing

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

ဟုတ်။ စျေးပေါတာ ရှာဝယ်တာ
!PGM
!LOLZ
!MEME
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @myothuzar

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@suhlaing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/6)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!