Playing Splinterlands Game And Completing Daily Quest

img_0.8417189072480838.jpg

Image Source

Today, I played daily quest in splinterlands game to receive the rewards. My daily quest for today is
Water splinter quest.

img_0.6493765814955939.jpg

Image Source

So, I had to play with water splinter.
Last few days, when I got sneak monster or snipe monster quest, I always chose to play with water splinter. Because it is my favorite, and it is also easiest to play. After playing with a water splinter almost every day, my rating is improved a lot. Today, I played seven times to finish the quest.

img_0.3224796456154044.jpg

Image Source

After completing water splinter quest, I opened the reward to see. I saw I got 13 credits which is more than yesterday I got.

ဒီနေ့မှာတော့ ဆုတွေရဖို့ splinterlands ဂိမ်းမှာ daily quest ကို ကစားဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ဒီနေ့အတွက် daily quest ကတော့ water splinter quest ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

ဒါကြောင့် water splinter နဲ့ ကစားရပါမယ်။လွန်ခဲ့တဲ့ ရက် အနည်းငယ်ကလည်း sneak monster quest ပဲ ရရ snipe monster quest ပဲ ရရ water splinter ပဲ သုံးပြီး ကစားဖြစ်ပါတယ်။water splinter နဲ့ပဲဘာလို့ ကစားလဲ ဆိုတော့ သူက ကျွန်မ အကြိုက်ဆုံး ဖြစ်သလို ကစားရတာလည်း အလွယ်ဆုံးဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Water splinter နဲ့ နေ့စဥ် ရက်ဆက် ကစားပြီးနော​က်မှာတော့ rating တွေလည်း အတော် တိုးတက်လာပါတယ်။ဒီနေ့တော့ ခုနှစ်ကြိမ် ကစားပြီး quest ကို ပြီးစီးခဲ့ပါတယ်။

Water splinter quest ပြီးစီးပြီး နောက်မှာ တော့ ၊ဘာဆုရလဲ ဖွင့်ကြည့်ပါတယ်။ ဆယ့်သုံး credits ရတာ တွေ့ပါတယ်။မနေ့ ကထက်စာရင်တော့ ပိုရတယ်လို့ ဆိုနိုင်ပါတယ်။

Sort:  

ပုံမှန်ကြိုးးစားရင် အောင်မြင်လာမှာပါ !PIZZA !LOLZ

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @callmemaungthan
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

ဟုတ်တယ်။

!LOLZ

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

@callmemaungthan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
naythan tipped myothuzar (x1)
callmemaungthan tipped myothuzar (x1)
myothuzar tipped thurawinkyaw (x1)
@myothuzar(6/8) tipped @uthantzin (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

ရေလိုင်းနဲ့ကစားရတာကိုတော့ငါသဘောကျပါတယ်။ဒီလိုင်းမှာက ရန်သူကိုတိုက်ခိုက်နိုင်​ေသာအားသာချက်တွေရှိတဲ့ကဒ်တွေရှိနေတယ်လေ။
တိုက်ပွဲကိုအမြန်ပြီးဆုံးအောင်တိုက်ခိုက်နိုင်ခဲ့တာကို ချီးကျုးပါတယ်။
ဒါပေမယ့် နှစ်ရက်ဆက်တိုက်အကြွေစေ့ပဲရတာကိုတော့ စိတ်ပျက်စရာကြီးဟာ....

ဟုတ်ပ။ အကြွေစေ့တွေပဲ ပေးနေတာ စိတ်ပျက်စရာ။

!PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @myothuzar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

loot chest ဖွင့်ခါနီး လာပါလာပါ ကဒ်ကလေးရယ်လို့ခေါ်
fighting
!PIZZA

😂😂😂 အင်း...အဲ့လို ခေါ်ရမလို ဖြစ်နေပြီ။

!LOLZ

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

@naythan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)