Playing Splinterlands Game And Completing Earth Splinter Quest

img_0.8519168388309533.jpg

Image Source

I played daily quest in splinterlands game. The daily quest I got is earth splinter quest.

The earth splinter quest is one of the good quests to play. I enjoy playing with earth splinter quest. I choose obsidian summoner for earth splinter. Today, battles are easy, and I quickly finish the earth splinter quest.I played only nine times.

img_0.32330780132401726.jpg

Image Source

Then, I opened the reward for the quest. The reward I got is an alchemy potion.

The season of the game is coming to end. So, I need to improve my level in the game. My level in the game is still in bronze III.

splinterlands ဂိမ်းတွင် daily quest ကို ကစားခဲ့ပါတယ်။ ကျွန်မရရှိသော daily quest ကတော့ earth splinter quest ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

Earth splinter quest က ကစားလို့ကောင်းသော quest တစ်ခုဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Earth splinter quest နဲ့ ကစားရတာ နှစ်သက်ပါတယ်။ earth splinter အတွက် obsidian summoner ကိုရွေးချယ်ပါတယ်။ ဒီနေ့ တိုက်ပွဲတွေက လွယ်ကူပြီး earth splinter quest ကို မြန်မြန်ပြီးအောင် လုပ်နိုင်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။ ကိုးကြိမ်ပဲ ကစားခဲ့ရပါတယ်။

ဒီနောက်မှာတော့ ဆုကို ဖွင့်ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ကျွန်မ ရတဲ့ ဆုကတော့ alchemy potion တစ်ခု ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

ဂိမ်းရာသီက ကုန်ဆုံးတော့မှာမို့လို့ ဂိမ်းထဲမှာ ကျွန်မရဲ့အဆင့်ကို မြှင့်တင်ဖို့ လိုနေပါတယ်။ ဂိမ်းထဲက ကျွန်မရဲ့ အဆင့်က bronze III မှာပဲ ရှိနေပါသေးတယ်။

Sort:  

ဒီရက်တွေက ကါဒ်ရမယ့် ရက်တွေလေ မျက်စိလည်ပြီး ပုလင်းဘဲပေးတာထင်တယ်😁😁😁

ဟုတ်ပ

!PIZZA

ဒင်္ဂါးမရတာ ​တော်​သေးတာ​ပေါ့!LOLZ

ဟုတ်တယ်။
!LOLZ

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@myothuzar(5/5) tipped @thurawinkyaw (x1)
golden.future tipped myothuzar (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!LUV !LOL

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tin.aung.soe
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

သူနဲ့မှတိုက်တိုက်ဆိုင်ဆိုင် မနက်ဖန်ဆိုရင် ကံတွေထက်ကောင်းနိုင်တယ်😁😁😁

အင်းပေါ့

!PIZZA