The Song "The Moon Shining In Yangon" And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

In this post, I want to talk about the song "The Moon Shining In Yangon". The song is about a man who still remember the woman who he met and loved. Although they met only for a while, he always remember her. But she has forgot him while meeting the people who are richer than him. She forgot a simple man like him. Like people forgot to look the moon, while they got electricity. She also forgot him .

The moon is still shining and giving the light to people. Even people don't care much about it anymore. Likewise, he will also gives his love to her and he will always remember to her even she didn't care anymore. The composer of the song is Sai Kham Leik. The singer of the song is Sai Htee Saing.

Lyrics

Great honour
Under the electricity
Like a living person
Can't look up
In Yangon, moon is still bright
Believe it , love
I don't want to say
I will remember, just a moment
You have entered into my heart

I don't own anymore
I know, love
But
When I see your face
Once upon a time
About us
Still new
Laughing in the middle of the party
To be happy
I don't feel comfortable
I tried, but I couldn't forget
I have entered inside you heart for a while
The moon shining in Yangon
Is it over?
The moon shining in Yangon
Although it is shining, useless

For the girl from Yangon
It is not the best anymore
She can not satisfy with the light of the nature
In the middle of the electric lights
Proud and brag, always forget
I will comfort myself
Do you remember?
Not too long ago
The moon has shined in your heart

I used to like you
A month only in Yangon
Is it too late?
A month only in Yangon
It's free of charge

For people from Yangon
Not the best anymore
of nature
Can't keep up with the light
In the middle of the electric lights
I always forget to brag about Mao
I will comfort myself
Do you remember?
Not long ago
The moon has shined in your heart

I tried, but I couldn't forget
I have entered inside your heart for a while
I will remember, but for a while
You have entered inside my heart
Whoa whoa whoa whoa

Credit-Sai Kham Leik

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. Today, I am lucky and I got one epic vehicle card from the pack.

I got one common instrument card, one common people card and one epic vehicle card.

They are i215 Sackbut Trombone,166 Autumn and E224 Blue Jay 34. i215 Sackbut Trombone contains 1 luck. 166 Autumn contains 10 fans. E224 Blue Jay 34 contains 1.2 k fans, 15 luck and 10 im.

Now, I have 1663 cards in the game. I completed 7575 total missions. My player ranking for today is 279.

Sort:  

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Aw man @hiq.smartbot, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!luv
!lolz

myothuzar, tin.aung.soe sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!pizza
!luv

myothuzar, golden.future sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks.
!PIZZA
!LUV

golden.future, myothuzar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!luv
!lolz

Thanks.
!LUV
!LOLZ

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

myothuzar, walarhein sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
myanmarkoko tipped myothuzar
@myothuzar(2/10) tipped @myanmarkoko
myothuzar tipped golden.future

ရန်ကုန်မှာသာတဲ့လ...
ရန်ကုန်မရောက်ဖူးသေးတော့
ရန်ကုန်မှာသာတဲ့လ ဘယ်လိုနေမယ် မသိသေးဘူး 😁

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOL

myothuzar, myanmarkoko sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ရန်ကုန်က လူတွေကတော့ လမော့ကြည့်ဖို့တောင် မေ့နေကြပြီ။ ကိုယ်တွေလည်း လကို မော့မကြည့်ဖြစ်တော့ပါဘူး။ သူရှိနေပေမဲ့ ဂရုမစိုက်သလို ဖြစ်သွားပြီ ။
!PIZZA
!LUV